Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hot Wok

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
286 reviews
|Chinese|Staunton, VA 24401

5584 # 184, 90 Lee Jackson Hwy, Staunton, VA 24401

(540) 887-2020

https://www.hotwokstaunton.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.5
(124) · Chinese

3440 Seminole Trail #107

(434) 974-9988

3 people are looking at this business

4.3
(483) · Restaurants

1005 E Market St

(540) 568-9899

3 people are looking at this business

4.3
(554) · Restaurants

2162 Barracks Rd

(434) 244-9818

8 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
286 reviews
5173
  
441
  
314
  
211
  
134
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Taysha Simmons on Facebook

a year ago

09/17/2020, 03:04 AM
Great food, great service. Best Chinese food in the area.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the recommendation!!! We really appreciate you being a customer 😃

Emily Cook Coursey on Facebook

a year ago

08/30/2020, 12:13 PM
When my husband and I were dating 20 years ago, Hot Wok was one of our favorite places to eat in the valley. We moved to the Midwest shortly after we were married, and every time we came back to the valley for a visit, we would make a point to eat at Hot Wok at least once while we were in town. We finally moved back to the area several years ago, and it’s still one of our favorite dining destinations! It’s remarkable that our two favorites, the bourbon chicken and General Tso’s, haven’t changed in all these years- they’re still as delicious as they were 20 years ago!
Business Response:

We are honored and thrilled that we can be a part of you and your husband's wonderful story. Thank you for being a customer after over two decades, wow!!

Shannon Payne Pitsenbarger on Facebook

a year ago

08/29/2020, 15:33 PM
Being from west of Harrisonburg, I’ve never had Hot Wok before, until last evening. I had the General Tso’s chicken and it amazing! There was enough food for several meals. I will definitely be back again!
Business Response:

So glad that you enjoyed the food and to have you as a customer! 🙂

Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Lori Yost on Facebook

a year ago

08/29/2020, 13:38 PM
Their food is great every time. We always get beef and broccoli and sesame chicken. DELICIOUS. Keep up the great work!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much!! We appreciate you being a customer. 🙂

Mackenzie Conner on Facebook

a year ago

08/27/2020, 11:30 AM
Their food is amazing! It’s always super fresh!
Tay Nicole Moran on Facebook

a year ago

08/25/2020, 13:01 PM
Hot Wok is the most amazing Chinese place in this area heck yes I recommend :) they put this sweet note in with our order you’ll definitely always have support from me when it comes to Chinese food!
Business Response:

wow, appreciate the recommendation!! hope u enjoyed the food :)

Angela Ramos on Facebook

a year ago

08/20/2020, 03:14 AM
When my husband and I moved from Charlottesville to Stuarts Draft back in March I thought I wouldn't be able to get boba around here (hubby got me obsessed with it!). I'm SO thrilled to have found Hot Wok. Their bubble tea is seriously amazing. I've been looking for peach bubble tea since I had it years ago in another state...and Hot Wok has it!! It's perfect. Their food is absolutely delicious. I had their beef & broccoli and hubby got their sesame chicken, and we both loved ours. The egg rolls and wontons are stellar too. I'd really recommend this place to anyone! On a more current note, my husband went to pick up our food and he was very impressed with how safe he felt going there. The employees were great about social distancing and wore their masks. Thank you!!
Leah Hope Stern Balser on Facebook

a year ago

05/14/2020, 03:46 AM
best american chinese food around
Belinda Alford on Facebook

2 years ago

11/04/2019, 04:12 AM
The food is very good!!! We love it!!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.