Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hot Tropix Tanning Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
127 reviews
|Tanning|Corinth, NY 12822 United States

231 Main St, # A, Corinth, NY 12822 United States

(518) 654-5444

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
4.7
(50) · Tanning

1237 Western Ave # 2

(518) 458-7089
4.7
(3) · Tanning

446 Hoosick Rd

(518) 273-8266
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
127 reviews
5101
  
47
  
30
  
21
  
17
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Darlene D. review for Hot Tropix Tanning Salon
Darlene D. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

03/26/2021, 02:54 AM
This place is the best I live 1 hour and 45 mins away and I will never go anywhere else chery and carissa are so professional and good at what they do and there salon is very clean and just overall the best I recommend hot tropic over anywhere
Minnie Thomas review for Hot Tropix Tanning Salon
Minnie Thomas on Facebook

2 years ago

09/09/2020, 16:15 PM
I asked for a bob that was an even length and this is what i got
Kendie LaPelle review for Hot Tropix Tanning Salon
Kendie LaPelle on Facebook

3 years ago

07/07/2020, 17:29 PM
My first time in to see Carissa and I am beyond pleased with how my hair turned out. Had any amazing time getting pampered. Can’t wait to go back and see her. Thank you Hot Tropix! Product and the information that was given during my time was above the top. She worked so well with my thick long hair and knew exactly what to do. 5 Star all the way! ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Kendie Dodge review for Hot Tropix Tanning Salon
Kendie Dodge on Facebook

3 years ago

07/07/2020, 12:25 PM
My first time in to see Carissa and I am beyond pleased with how my hair turned out. Had any amazing time getting pampered. Can’t wait to go back and see her. Thank you Hot Tropix! Product and the information that was given during my time was above the top. She worked so well with my thick long hair and knew exactly what to do. 5 Star all the way! ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️
Katherine Tromblee review for Hot Tropix Tanning Salon
Katherine Tromblee on Facebook

3 years ago

04/01/2020, 05:16 AM
Great experience. I’m always leave feeling beautiful. Carissa has a way of making you feel like you are her only client .
Brenda Shores review for Hot Tropix Tanning Salon
Brenda Shores on Facebook

3 years ago

03/21/2020, 07:30 AM
I just moved to Corinth and this is the cleanest tanning place I have been in..the girls are very nice to.
Adrian Linarducci Bode review for Hot Tropix Tanning Salon
Adrian Linarducci Bode on Facebook

3 years ago

02/29/2020, 01:14 AM
Thank you Cheri for my great cut I ❤️ it
Kim White review for Hot Tropix Tanning Salon
Kim White on Facebook

3 years ago

01/08/2020, 08:32 AM
the atmosphere. very nice people, quick appts, and they care about their clients
Teddi Brown review for Hot Tropix Tanning Salon
Teddi Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

01/08/2020, 05:07 AM
when I lived in Corinth I tanned there...always very clean...when I go to Corinth to visit family I still stop in for haircut...very professional friendly atmosphere and they do a great job!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.