Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hot Shots

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
6 reviews
|Guns & Ammo|Marietta, GA 30008

2445 Austell Rd SW, Marietta, GA 30008

(770) 436-2218

http://www.hotshotsatl.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
4.5
(197) · Guns & Ammo

1900 Rockbridge Rd SW #33E

(770) 469-0933

1 person is looking at this business

About

WWT Grill House at Wild West Traders is NW Atlanta's local Big Green Egg Authorized Dealer for the "World's Best Smoker" the Big Green Egg. In the Grill House we carry the Big Green Egg product line up along with other brands of cookware, grilling tools, charcoal, wood, sauces and seasoning. Call or drop by the Grill House to check out our current packages! Pickup or delivery. Big Green Egg.....The Most Versatile Cooking Device Ever!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
6 reviews
52
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stephanie Gibson review for Hot Shots
Stephanie Gibson on Facebook

3 years ago

04/26/2019, 15:10 PM
💯 percent Excellent customer service !! Bailey provided us with a lot of knowledge in reference to purchasing the right weapon to teaching us how to load , properly hold and shoot the weapon. See you guys in training soon Many thanks ! Steve and Stephanie Gibson
Stephanie Gibson review for Hot Shots
Stephanie Gibson on Facebook

3 years ago

04/26/2019, 06:15 AM
William S Beck review for Hot Shots
William S Beck on Facebook

4 years ago

10/06/2017, 01:57 AM
I go to this range once a week. I have for the past three years! Gunny and the staff are knowledgeable and always helpful. They are a great bunch of people.
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
TeeHee West review for Hot Shots
TeeHee West on Facebook

5 years ago

05/15/2017, 09:19 AM
I enjoyed my Mother's Day at Hot Shots. Definitely going back!
John B. review for Hot Shots
John B. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

12/12/2008, 04:15 AM
in the works Have done a few transactions, and have found ammo where than was none to get at market price. Looks like good clean range and will try out with my wife at a date night tomorrow. Decedent prices and have a few friends who have bought their cherish pieces here. Staff is good but I have gone in at heavy volume times and couldn't get attention I needed. Overall, well ran, well staffed, helpful and righteously priced. Except range time which I have not done and have no info on.
Craig I. review for Hot Shots
Craig I. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

09/11/2005, 04:15 AM
Gun-friendly people who know their stuff We've been down in Atlanta for a business trip and needed to release some stress. Hot Shots came across as the number one recommended shooting range in the area and for good reason. The staff was extremely friendly and knowledgeable, and you could truly tell this wasn't just a job for them, but a passionate hobby they enjoyed talking about. Great prices on range time and rentals, and an excellent selection of pistols to rent.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.