Logo White
Watch Demo
4.8
347 reviews
|Consumer Services|Fernandina Beach, FL 32034

1008 S 8th St, Fernandina Beach, FL 32034

(904) 277-3075

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Rock N Ruff
5.0
(10) · Consumer Services

12525 Philips Hwy

(904) 503-5162

1 person is looking at this business

Petco
5.0
(2) · Pet Training

950 Marsh Landing Pkwy

(904) 273-0964
The Dog House
5.0
(9) · Pet Groomers

671 3rd St S

(904) 249-3272
Wigglebutt Grooming and Spa
5.0
(1) · Pet Groomers

114 N Magnolia Ave

(904) 600-8143
K9 Hairstyles
5.0
(11) · Pet Groomers

1204 3rd St N

(904) 270-8494
Perfect Cut Mobile Grooming
5.0
(13) · Consumer Services

10880 Baymeadows Rd

(904) 553-9262

2 people are looking at this business

About

100% indoors Lincensed & Insured

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
347 reviews
5277
  
47
  
35
  
23
  
111
  
44 reviews have no rating
  • 225 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 122 Reviews4.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gene Neal on Facebook

3 days ago

02/16/2020, 06:58 AM
They love their animals and know their craft. Best of the best.
Mandy Johnson Branch on Facebook

a month ago

01/18/2020, 09:56 AM
We are very happy with bringing our dog to Hot Paws! Gracie has so much fun and comes home tired from playing so much. The staff is amazing and I highly recommend them!
Kristin Hulett on Facebook

a month ago

01/15/2020, 18:41 PM
I cannot rave enough about Hot Paws and the amazing staff there! They always take such great care of my sweet pup. She loves it so much there that my husband and I have to talk in code (H.P.) when we’re around her unless we plan on taking her right away because she gets so excited to play with all of her friends on their amazing playground :) I recommend them time and time again for daycare, boarding, grooming, training, EVERYTHING!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Charlie Mulholland on Facebook

a month ago

01/12/2020, 00:33 AM
Our pooch Penelope loves going here. How do we know? She stands at our front door every morning ready to go. My wife and I also love Hot Paws so much that we brought a family member's pooch here for a day retreat. Awesome and down to earth caring facility. Thank you everyone at Hot Paws.
Shellie Olk on Facebook

a month ago

01/07/2020, 00:46 AM
Hot Paws and all the staff are top notch!!! Drogo gets so excited when he sees us pull into the parking lot he can’t contain himself!!! If your fur baby hasn’t had the opportunity to go to the interactive daycare here I highly suggest you be a good fur parent and take them!!!
Cindy Weathers Marr on Facebook

2 months ago

12/26/2019, 02:54 AM
Great place to leave your fur baby. They take excellent care of and love on your baby while you are gone. Won’t leave our pup anywhere but Hot Paws!
Es Pu on Facebook

2 months ago

12/15/2019, 02:45 AM
Lucy Lou loves play days at Hot Paws!! Thank you for the nice event at Shuckers, Lucy appreciate all the goodies in her winning basket. And thank you RedBones for donating all the goods!
Connie Wright on Facebook

3 months ago

11/11/2019, 00:14 AM
It is always my pleasure to endorse and praise Octavio and the staff at Hot Paws for not only the professional grooming for my Bichon, but for genuinely caring for each owner and pet. Whenever I encounter others while walking BOLO, the comments are always positive. We are fortunate to have this wonderful establishment to depend on for care. Thank you!❣️💞😍🐶❤️❣️
Patti Roberts on Facebook

3 months ago

11/05/2019, 03:45 AM
5 Stars ! Our English Pointer, Sami has been a doggie day care regular for over 5 years ! She absolutely loves it every week !! The staff loves dogs and are so welcoming ! Sami comes home exhausted after playing with her friends. They are my only choice to board ! Sami is cared for lovingly, I get updates, pictures and truly do not worry about her when we have to leave her there ! Octavio runs a great business !!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.