Logo White
Watch Demo

Hoss Electric Corp

Own this business?
5.0
26 reviews
|Other|Arvada, CO 80003

5800 W 60th Ave, Ste 4, Arvada, CO 80003

(303) 940-6000

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

Bridge Capital Resources
5.0
(4) · Other

7350 E Progress Pl #100

(303) 475-5873
Northrop Grumman
5.0
(12) · Other

6120 Longbow Dr

(720) 622-6100
Airius LLC
5.0
(8) · Other

811 S Sherman St

(888) 247-7327

1 person is looking at this business

Flair Data Systems Inc
5.0
(4) · Other

20434 Kenneth Lainer Dr

(646) 588-1623
Advanced Engineering Solutions
5.0
(2) · Other

4547 Lariat Dr

(303) 814-0455
Carollo Engineers
5.0
(3) · Other

390 Interlocken Crescent # 800

(303) 635-1220

About

Serving the Denver Metro area for 30 years. Hoss Electric is recognized as a leader in timely and quality completion of commercial, industrial, new construction, tenant improvement and planned maintenance contracting projects throughout the Denver Metro area. Our sole objective is to safely and successfully complete each project to meet client needs on time and within competitive budget. Hoss Electric Corporation was established 30 years ago by David Hoss. His vision of providing quality electrical service at competitive pricing has always stayed clear. In this extremely competitive market, quality is often overlooked. The entire team at Hoss Electric remains focused on the original vision a

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
26 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 14 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ed T. on Citysearch

7 years ago

08/14/2012, 07:49 AM
Very kind and professional people. Very easy to talk to and work with. Over the phone and in person, I was very impressed.
bobd212 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

08/02/2012, 08:08 AM
I've had Hoss come out to my building twice this year and they were great both times. They quickly responded to my calls and got the work done fast and at a good price. They're great electricians and if you need one I recommend calling them first.
Bob D. on Citysearch

7 years ago

08/01/2012, 02:55 AM
I've had Hoss come out to my building twice this year and they were great both times. They quickly responded to my calls and got the work done fast and at a good price. They're great electricians and if you need one I recommend calling them first.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
alishay62 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

07/20/2012, 05:00 AM
Hoss Electric did some work at our home and we're impressed by their efficiency and professionalism. The tech was nice and helped us understand the work he did. We highly recommend them to anyone needing their service.
Alisha Y. on Citysearch

7 years ago

07/19/2012, 06:37 AM
Hoss Electric did some work at our home and we're impressed by their efficiency and professionalism. The tech was nice and helped us understand the work he did. We highly recommend them to anyone needing their service.
gt65r4e32wsx on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

07/13/2012, 03:15 AM
This company offers great work and meticulous attention to detail. They have been very good to deal with and I would welcome them back for any necessary future repairs.
cindy s. on Citysearch

7 years ago

07/03/2012, 05:46 AM
They rewired a circuit panel that was really old, it is much newer and safer now. Hoss also helped us with some other electrical and wiring in the house. We were pleased with the work and would recommend them to anyone.
cindyscheld on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

07/03/2012, 03:26 AM
They rewired a circuit panel that was really old, it is much newer and safer now. Hoss also helped us with some other electrical and wiring in the house. We were pleased with the work and would recommend them to anyone.
sharonm030 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

06/26/2012, 01:12 AM
Hoss is one of my local favorites because their service is always great. I've never been less than satisfied with them. They're also excellent with large projects. Great with time management and the job gets done on schedule.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.