Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hoss Electric

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
27 reviews
|Contractors|Arvada, CO 80003

5800 W 60th Ave, Ste 4, Arvada, CO 80003

(303) 940-6000

https://www.hugedomains.com/domain_profile.cfm?d=hosselectric&e=com

Open now:7:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

123 Christopher Ln

(303) 887-0215
5.0
(1) · Plumbing

1200 Golden Cir

(720) 327-9214
5.0
(1) · Electricians

1110 Madison Ave

(970) 532-1155
5.0
(1) · Contractors

6920 S Jordan Rd

(303) 766-1880
5.0
(1) · Contractors

3855 E 151st Ave

(303) 451-0688
5.0
(13) · Contractors

21559 E Alamo Pl

(303) 952-9047
About

Serving the Denver Metro area for 30 years. Hoss Electric is recognized as a leader in timely and quality completion of commercial, industrial, new construction, tenant improvement and planned maintenance contracting projects throughout the Denver Metro area. Our sole objective is to safely and successfully complete each project to meet client needs on time and within competitive budget. Hoss Electric Corporation was established 30 years ago by David Hoss. His vision of providing quality electrical service at competitive pricing has always stayed clear. In this extremely competitive market, quality is often overlooked. The entire team at Hoss Electric remains focused on the original vision a

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
27 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ed T. on Citysearch

9 years ago

08/14/2012, 06:09 AM
Very kind and professional people. Very easy to talk to and work with. Over the phone and in person, I was very impressed.
bobd212 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

08/02/2012, 07:18 AM
I've had Hoss come out to my building twice this year and they were great both times. They quickly responded to my calls and got the work done fast and at a good price. They're great electricians and if you need one I recommend calling them first.
Bob D. on Citysearch

9 years ago

08/01/2012, 05:33 AM
I've had Hoss come out to my building twice this year and they were great both times. They quickly responded to my calls and got the work done fast and at a good price. They're great electricians and if you need one I recommend calling them first.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
alishay62 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

07/20/2012, 01:05 AM
Hoss Electric did some work at our home and we're impressed by their efficiency and professionalism. The tech was nice and helped us understand the work he did. We highly recommend them to anyone needing their service.
Alisha Y. on Citysearch

9 years ago

07/19/2012, 01:49 AM
Hoss Electric did some work at our home and we're impressed by their efficiency and professionalism. The tech was nice and helped us understand the work he did. We highly recommend them to anyone needing their service.
gt65r4e32wsx on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

07/13/2012, 05:25 AM
This company offers great work and meticulous attention to detail. They have been very good to deal with and I would welcome them back for any necessary future repairs.
Mark Smith on Showmelocal

9 years ago

07/05/2012, 04:54 AM
I was referred to Hoss Electric Repairs by a dear friend of mine, and was extremely satisfied with your service. I will refer your company to anyone who needs an experienced and skilled electrician. Thanks for all your help and services!?
cindyscheld on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

07/03/2012, 03:48 AM
They rewired a circuit panel that was really old, it is much newer and safer now. Hoss also helped us with some other electrical and wiring in the house. We were pleased with the work and would recommend them to anyone.
cindy s. on Citysearch

9 years ago

07/03/2012, 02:53 AM
They rewired a circuit panel that was really old, it is much newer and safer now. Hoss also helped us with some other electrical and wiring in the house. We were pleased with the work and would recommend them to anyone.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.