Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Horton Collision Center

4.8

About this business

Location details

409 Mayfield Dr, Monroe, GA, 30655, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.8100 reviews
Select a rating
James's profile image
2 months ago

5 Star : Likely to Recommend 5 Star : Repair Quality Everything was perfect they did a great job and explain the whole procedure I would use again or recommend to a friend 5 Star : Customer Service 5 Star : Returned Clean 

Melinda's profile image
Melinda 
2 months ago

5 Star : Likely to Recommend 5 Star : Repair Quality 5 Star : Customer Service 5 Star : Returned Clean 

Kathy's profile image
2 months ago

5 Star : Likely to Recommend 5 Star : Repair Quality 5 Star : Customer Service 5 Star : Returned Clean 

Rena's profile image
2 months ago

5 Star : Likely to Recommend 5 Star : Repair Quality 5 Star : Customer Service 5 Star : Returned Clean 

Donnie's profile image
Donnie 
3 months ago

5 Star : Likely to Recommend My neighbor's wife had an accident two days after I picked up my car. They were impressed w/the service and quality of work they did on my car. They took her car there also. 4.5 Star : Repair Quality I was pleased with the repairs and the professional way every thing was handled from start to finish. 5 Star : Customer Service The best service I ever received. 

Donnie's profile image
Donnie 
3 months ago

5 Star : Likely to Recommend 4.5 Star : Repair Quality Communication was good through repair. I still need to take truck back to rework an accessory for roof. 5 Star : Customer Service Good communication, friendly prompt service. I would recommend shop. 5 Star : Returned Clean 

Jonathan's profile image
Jonathan 
3 months ago

5 Star : Likely to Recommend 5 Star : Repair Quality I was thoroughly surprised by the great communication the shop put out when dealing with repairing my sunroof. 5 Star : Customer Service 5 Star : Returned Clean 

David's profile image
3 months ago

5 Star : Likely to Recommend 4.5 Star : Repair Quality Very satisfied from start to finish 5 Star : Customer Service Very good customer service from start to finish 5 Star : Returned Clean 

Ellen's profile image
3 months ago

4.5 Star : Likely to Recommend 4.5 Star : Repair Quality There is a sound of rushing water in the front end or car at stops or going uphill. Am waiting to see if it goes away as it may be a result of being cleaned before pick up. 5 Star : Customer Service 

Frequently asked questions about Horton Collision Center

How is Horton Collision Center rated?

Horton Collision Center has a 4.8 star rating with 100 reviews. 

When is Horton Collision Center open?

Horton Collision Center is closed now. It will open at 8:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com