Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Horst P. Knapp, DPM

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
20 reviews
|Podiatrists|Frisco, TX 75035

5375 Coit Rd #100, Frisco, TX 75035

(972) 712-7773

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

104 Town N Dr

(972) 563-8637

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Orthotics

12817 Preston Rd

(214) 350-1311
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

800 W Airport Fwy Suite 110

(214) 492-1970
5.0
(295) · Healthcare

5804 Coit Rd

(972) 805-9985
5.0
(2) · Podiatrists

811 W Interstate 20

(817) 467-2328
5.0
(250) · Healthcare

714 N Hampton Rd.

(972) 223-3266
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
20 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Derrel Ferguson review for Horst P. Knapp, DPM
Derrel Ferguson on Healthgrades

4 months ago

09/27/2021, 04:28 AM
Called to make an appt and they would not see me. I am an existing patiient with diabetes and they are only taking emergencies due to Covid. All other Doctors are seeing patients now but not them. Diabetics need to see a podiatrist routinely due to poetential problems with the feet due to the diabetes. So now I have to find a new podiatrist. This shows that they really don't care about the health of their diabetic patients. When I did see Dr Knapp he didn't really seem to care that much anyway so no big loss.
Respond to negative reviews
Amy M review for Horst P. Knapp, DPM
Amy M on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/15/2020, 01:34 AM
He was so kind, professional and reassuring! Highly recommend Dr Knapp for surgeries.
Tyrone N King review for Horst P. Knapp, DPM
Tyrone N King on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/13/2020, 01:22 AM
I had waited to long to get care but this doctor let me know I could live without a toe. I will always have love in my heart for him!
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Anne review for Horst P. Knapp, DPM
Anne on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/04/2019, 08:54 AM
Dr. Knapp was truly a find. After dealing with foot pain for so many years I finally bit the bullet and retained Dr. Knapp. My experience has been a good one. He is extremely competent, very personable as is his staff, and goes out of his way to ensure good communication between patient and caregiver. I would give him my highest recommendation to others with foot and/or ankle problems.
Latoya C. review for Horst P. Knapp, DPM
Latoya C. on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/22/2018, 01:33 AM
I don’t normally take the time to complete reviews however, Dr Knapp and his staff are worthy of A+ positive review. The office staff are amazing to include Rosa, Diane and Stephanie. They are professional and very considerate. Dr. Knapp himself is a jewel! He treats patients with dignity, respect, compassion, patience, VERY detailed and much more. I’ve never met a physician that displays such exceptional bed side manners! My bunionectomy was yesterday and I’m confident the outcome will be A+!
Tiffany review for Horst P. Knapp, DPM
Tiffany on Healthgrades

6 years ago

06/21/2016, 16:09 PM
This doctor is one of a kind!!! I took my 6 year old to see him after dealing with a fungal toenail for over 3 years. I've never seen such a great bedside manner. He fully evaluated the situation and came up with a very good treatment strategy right away. He could tell our child was nervous so he got down on his level and talked to him in a way he could understand. We are so happy to have found him!
Anonymous review for Horst P. Knapp, DPM
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

04/28/2016, 16:58 PM
Superb doctor!!! He actually listens to patients and explains the options and his recommendations in a way that the patient can understand and participate in their own medical decisions. Great person, strong communicator, clear desire to help patients. Staff is also wonderful in every encounter. Only negative for me being in a wheelchair is that his waiting area is a bit narrow and hard to navigate with other patients wearing casts/boots/etc.
donald peck review for Horst P. Knapp, DPM
donald peck on Citysearch

12 years ago

12/04/2009, 01:58 AM
not a good place to do business – I had a minor surgical proceedure done by Dr. Tavakoli and when complications arose the next day she refused to prescribe medication for the pain. I consider this to be derilection of duties by a physician. I would never give a reference to anyone to get any work done by this physician. Her mannersims are not warranted and she should not be allowed to perform any kind of after care for patients.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.