Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Horrocks Market

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
1478 reviews
|Grocery|Grand Rapids, MI 49508

4455 Breton Rd SE, Grand Rapids, MI 49508

(616) 455-7998

http://www.horrocksmarket.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(8) · Grocery

1066 Grandville Ave SW

(616) 243-9090
4.9
(15) · Grocery

137 Brady St

(269) 355-1655
4.8
(6) · Grocery

435 Ionia Ave SW #121

(616) 447-9800
4.8
(230) · Retail

606 Wealthy St SE

(616) 301-1885
4.8
(247) · Retail

4463 Breton Rd SE

(616) 827-1828
4.8
(700) · Grocery

241 E State Rd

(269) 945-5372

4 people are looking at this business

About

Horrocks Market specializes in grocery, garden, greenhouse, produce, organics, deli, beer & wine, floral, wedding floral, home decor, gift, clothing, and more!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
1,478 reviews
51,124
  
4154
  
330
  
216
  
118
  
136 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sarah Medina on Facebook

9 months ago

10/29/2020, 05:20 AM
Horrocks AWAYS has what you need, even if you didn’t know you needed it.
Shirley Nolte on Facebook

9 months ago

10/23/2020, 01:59 AM
outside food, delicious!! Great selections!
Janet Van Heck on Facebook

9 months ago

10/22/2020, 08:26 AM
Affordable flowers and amazing design. We met with Ami and she carefully listened, took notes of my vision and artfully created that vision! The timing for the quote was VERY long and did require multiple follow ups over the course of 2 months. While the flowers were beautiful and affordable it was stressful having to follow up. Keep that in mind if you choose Horrocks as your floral vendor.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Missy McCall on Facebook

10 months ago

10/14/2020, 04:47 AM
I ordered a casket spray and our family was super grateful for how beautiful it turned out! For the budget we gave it was so much bigger and fancier than we imagined. Thank you for helping us celebrate the life of a wonderful person with such a perfect arrangement. I highly recommend using the Horrocks floral department for any flower needs!
Heidi Cassiday on Facebook

10 months ago

10/09/2020, 01:38 AM
Miss working down the road from here but it’s also good I don’t too bc I could get in big trouble here. Get lost and spend too much. So many great things.
Antonio Saldivar on Facebook

10 months ago

10/07/2020, 01:01 AM
So I was debating Family Fare or Horrocks 🤔.. Considering Horrocks has a Beer Garden the decision was not difficult! Nothing beats a brew while “groceries” shopping 😀
Amber Rae Groenke on Facebook

10 months ago

10/05/2020, 01:35 AM
I loved the store however I will not be supporting the store anymore. I was walking outside and being followed by an employee who asked me to wear a mask outside. I proceeded to get out my documentation of my collapsed lung and recent Covid test. She left but I was followed by a customer (still outside) telling me repeatedly to wear a mask. I go to checkout my purchases. I have 13. The line was 12 or less. Normal I wouldn’t think it would be a big deal. No one else in line. She spent a minute counting my items saying I had to leave one to make the cutoff at 12 or leave. So I left.
Terri Bush on Facebook

10 months ago

09/25/2020, 19:51 PM
they have a beer garden!!!
Kristy Stratton on Facebook

10 months ago

09/25/2020, 02:01 AM
I love shopping at Horrocks market they have n excellent selection of plants and foods.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.