Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Horizon CBD

Claimed
4.9
124 reviews
|Cannabis Tours|Owensboro, KY 42303

3830 Kentucky 54 #101, 3830 Kentucky 54 #101, Owensboro, KY 42303

(270) 478-4102

https://www.horizoncbd.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

About

Horizon CBD is Locally Owned & Manufactured in Owensboro, KY. Zero-THC or Full-Spectrum CBD Oil. Third Party Lab-Tested in the USA. CBD Oil, Vaping Liquid, Pain Salve, Gummies, Vaping CBD, CBD for Pets and more!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
124 reviews
5109
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
LH F. on BirdEye

4 months ago

03/22/2021, 08:24 AM
I am very thankful that these products work for so many people (as per the positive reviews) but the oil nor the lotion did absolutely nothing for me.
Respond to negative reviews
Vickie Bellamy on Facebook

a year ago

04/30/2020, 04:32 AM
helps with pain and nerves, salve does wonders for my knee, back and just need little bit
Suzy Skaggs on Facebook

a year ago

04/16/2020, 01:31 AM
Helped a lot with my arthritis pain.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
JJ McNew Madtownpitbulls on Facebook

a year ago

03/21/2020, 03:43 AM
Great service and product's
Cassandra Bodnar on Facebook

2 years ago

12/03/2019, 01:06 AM
So impressed with the service! I called today to discuss options for my nephew and received wonderful information and had a lovely conversation! I am so excited to see how this works and may get some for myself! Thanks again!!
Terri Payne on Facebook

2 years ago

06/04/2019, 01:51 AM
you get what you pay for. hands down best CBD on the market
Cari Mann Addington on Facebook

2 years ago

04/03/2019, 05:37 AM
Used the salve on my hands that were stiff and swollen from pulling up carpet and tack strip this weekend. The relief was instant. Great product and very friendly, helpful, knowledgeable people.
Melanie Kinney Chaffin on Facebook

2 years ago

03/24/2019, 17:03 PM
We have been using Horizon tincture drops for almost a year for our son with autism and anxiety disorder. It has changed his world and ours! We are able to do things now that caused anxiety and meltdowns in the past. The staff is very knowledgeable always happy to answers questions. We love these products!
Angie Case on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2019, 10:43 AM
these products work better than anything else I've tried. I finally feel like myself again. my anxiety was awful until using Horizon CBD
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.