Logo White
Watch Demo

Hopkins County Collision

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
20 reviews
|Body Shops|Madisonville, KY 42431

1550 Beulah Rd, Madisonville, KY 42431

(270) 821-0681

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Automotive

613 East 16th St

(270) 684-7020

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(34) · Automotive

2722 Epworth Rd

(812) 853-5290

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
20 reviews
518
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stephanie Allinder Harris on Facebook

4 months ago

06/11/2020, 01:01 AM
Very professional pleased with the service done on my car. Highly recommend for all your needs. They are great to work with and exceed expectations. Excellent service!
Chasidy Crick on Facebook

3 years ago

01/23/2018, 15:09 PM
I can't say enough about how pleased we are with the service and work that was done on my husband truck ! Highly recommend them for all your needs . Steve and David are great to work with ... my husband truck looks amazing!!!!
Don Griffith on Facebook

3 years ago

10/01/2017, 13:38 PM
I just picked up my 2013 mustang. I had damage along the passenger side, so the front fender & door had to be repainted. David and his team did a great job at a competitive price. It looks just as good as new. Thank you!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Colby Patterson on Facebook

3 years ago

09/18/2017, 15:20 PM
Awesome work and very fast, I would trust them with any vehicle I have.
JD Lester on Facebook

3 years ago

08/01/2017, 15:38 PM
Extremely impressed by the quality of work on repairing my vehicle. Would highly recommend!
Mandy Travis-Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

06/29/2017, 06:30 AM
Excellent work!!! Excellent customer service!!! Thank you for the speedy work!!! I love going to a good hometown place where they know ya by name! :)
Drucilla Lovins Fannin on Facebook

4 years ago

02/11/2017, 14:10 PM
Michaela Stewart on Facebook

4 years ago

02/11/2017, 13:36 PM
Heather Fox on Facebook

4 years ago

02/10/2017, 11:45 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.