Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hope Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
69 reviews
|Chiropractors|Oak Grove, MI 48316 United States

53505 Van Dyke Avenue, Oak Grove, MI 48316 United States

(586) 992-8888

https://www.hopechiroshelby.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(12) · Healthcare
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1508 US-31

(231) 347-0420
5.0
(14) · Chiropractors

945 E Eighth St b

(231) 943-2393
5.0
(131) · Chiropractors

1523 US-131 #3

(231) 347-7272
5.0
(64) · Healthcare

3335 W South Airport Rd Ste 6A

(231) 922-0421
About

Chiropractic care Kinesio Tape Zyto Scans Massage Therapy Aromatherapy

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
69 reviews
567
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Sherry Sardo review for Hope Chiropractic
Sherry Sardo on Facebook

3 years ago

12/10/2019, 00:16 AM
Great Place Awesome Staff
Dakotah Kubica review for Hope Chiropractic
Dakotah Kubica on Facebook

4 years ago

06/14/2018, 07:19 AM
Dr. Smith knows what he’s doing!! Love this place!! Will forever be a patient here�
Vittoria Wallen review for Hope Chiropractic
Vittoria Wallen on Facebook

5 years ago

09/18/2017, 17:56 PM
Amazing! They know how, where, why. They truly know how to take care of you with out most professionalism! Don't think twice get in there and NEVER LIVE WITH PAIN AGAIN! Great team of Doctors and staff! Front desk ladies are the best! XOXO
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Andrea Lynn review for Hope Chiropractic
Andrea Lynn on Facebook

5 years ago

08/02/2017, 08:57 AM
Geoffrey Bassett review for Hope Chiropractic
Geoffrey Bassett on Facebook

5 years ago

07/24/2017, 03:28 AM
Great professional people. When they did spine X-rays for my wife, the discovered scoliosis and possible heart issues. They were willing to admit the heart Issues weren't their specialty and sent it out for further analysis. Loved that they are detailed enough to see the potential issues and honest enough to pass that part on to someone else how could fix it. After 10 years of dealing with worsening lower back pain a significant trauma forced me to come in. I now see great improvements in pain and function even from before the trauma.
Rhonda Higgs Shereda review for Hope Chiropractic
Rhonda Higgs Shereda on Facebook

6 years ago

01/13/2017, 01:05 AM
Amazing staff! I've been seeing Dr Smith for 6 months and I am now pain free.
Kelli Kolb review for Hope Chiropractic
Kelli Kolb on Facebook

6 years ago

09/08/2016, 06:12 AM
Becky F. review for Hope Chiropractic
Becky F. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

03/11/2016, 05:14 AM
this place was wonderful in helping my chronic back pain. They even worked with my difficult financial situation.
Katie M. review for Hope Chiropractic
Katie M. on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

10/24/2012, 22:59 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.