Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hoover Southtown Motors

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
509 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Hoover, AL 35216

1570 Montgomery Hwy, Hoover, AL 35216

(205) 822-3996

https://www.hooversouthtown.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Automotive

2055 Skyland Blvd E

(205) 752-2722

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

37411 US-280

(256) 249-3367

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

1931 Greensboro Ave

(205) 345-8278

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Automotive

1240 9th Ave N

(205) 428-1411

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(1513) · Body Shops

1000 Tom Williams Way

(855) 850-3425
4.8
(50) · Automotive

44 Blue Cat Ln

(205) 668-6261

4 people are looking at this business

About

We have served our community for over 20 years in the automotive industry with an impeccable reputation for before, during, and after the sale customer satisfaction. We sell quality used cars and stand behind each and every purchase. With 70% repeat and referral business, our customers always take advantage of the savings in our extreme service policy. This policy enables them to get parts and labor for any automotive need at wholesale cost for any car they own. We won't just go the extra mile, we'll go two.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
509 reviews
5360
  
410
  
35
  
29
  
18
  
117 reviews have no rating
  • 287 Reviews4.7Google
  • 222 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeff Smith on Facebook

4 months ago

12/29/2020, 02:02 AM
I purchased a FANTASTIC truck from Hoover Southtown through Dylan. Dylan was knowledgeable, professional, friendly, and worked hard to earn my business. BEST auto purchase transaction I ever had! Dylan has gone above and beyond to take care of any and all questions and has been most helpful. Buy your next car from Hoover Southtown!
Randall Vann on Facebook

5 months ago

11/25/2020, 10:28 AM
First let me say if you’re in the market for a vehicle you shouldn’t visit any other dealer until you visit Hoover Southtown motors. These guys are truly some of the best people that I have dealt with buying cars my entire car buying life. They went above and beyond to help us with our vehicle choice. They have a great owner that is honest and works for your business, they have a great salesman named Dylan Freeman that will go out of his way to help you pick out what you need. They do not try to pressure you in anyway. They have a great finance person Jason that will work out the best financing options for you. We are very pleased with our recent visit and dealings with this dealership and I truly believe you will be too. We will certainly be back when we need another.
William Maben on Facebook

6 months ago

10/19/2020, 03:14 AM
I would like to take this time and recommend Hoover Southtown Motors to anyone looking for a quality use car. I visited over 6 use car dealerships in the local area and by far you will get the best for your money at Hoover Southtown. I had the BMW I purchased inspected and Dylan insured the items were repaired prior to purchasing the vehicle. I also had another issue with the vehicle and Dylan back up his vehicle and assisted with getting the BMW repaired. There isn't a use care dealership in Hoover/Birmingham area that will repair you car without a warranty but Hoover Southtown Motors stand by there vehicles. So stop wasting your time and purchase all of your use vehicles from Hoover Southtown Motors!
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Tina Luster Ervin on Facebook

7 months ago

09/10/2020, 05:48 AM
First let me start by saying they are the BEST!!! I’ve been looking for like a year in state and out of state for a special van for my handicap son. Due to our situation living in Alaska we don’t have a lot of options with speciality vehicles. With the coronavirus pandemic it has been tough on us all! Traveling out of state was not an option. I found the perfect van on the autotrader which lead me to this dealership in Alabama. What a great experience purchasing my son’s handicap van at Hoover Southtown Motors. Craig took very good care of Us. If I need another vehicle in the future, I’ll make sure to come back to this dealership!!! Craig really hooked us up for a great price, very friendly and looks out for the buyer. HOOVER SOUTHTOWN MOTORS IS THE BOMB!!!! THANK YOU CRAIG!! I am forever grateful for the kind, utmost service that you showed me and all the extra work you had to do to get papers sent to me by FEDEX, email, text and all the phone calls to keep me informed. What I thought was going to be frustrating experience trying to buy a vehicle and not being there to see it and at home in Alaska, turned into a blessing I can't explain in words. Thank you so so much Craig for your hospitality and trustworthiness. This is the place to go for high quality service!! Van is now on its way up here, We can’t wait for van to arrive so we can check it out! Thank you again, Tina Ervin from Alaska
Angela GoDiva Quick on Facebook

7 months ago

09/08/2020, 11:11 AM
Great staff, great service, and a great vehicle! The gentlemen we dealt with went out of the way to help us get an SUV we had found online. When we arrived, our salesperson, Craig, told us the vehicle we wanted had just came in and offered to take us offsite where it was being detailed. Even though it was the end of his day, Craig was kind and patient and answered all of our questions. We test drove it at the shop and knew it was exactly what we wanted. When we came back the next day to sign paperwork the finance manager had everything ready and had found us a very low interest rate. They were very professional and made it super easy to do business. Everyone there was friendly and attentive and it made our car buying experience excellent. Its been a few months since our purchase and we have not had any problems with our SUV. We will definitely buy from them again!
Andrew Morris on Facebook

8 months ago

08/29/2020, 10:28 AM
David Cooper did a fantastic job helping me get my car financed! They seriously went above and beyond. I’m so thankful for the team here, and can’t wait to purchase a car with them again in the future!
Business Response:

Thank you Andrew!! We truly enjoyed getting to meet you and serving you in finding your car!! Be blessed!!

Nancy Hasz Pierce on Facebook

9 months ago

07/09/2020, 05:27 AM
I just bought my second car (2016 Toyota Camry) from Hoover Southtown Motors. It was an easy and positive experience. I didn’t have time to look everywhere so I got in contact with David Cooper. He found exactly what I was looking for! This is a great company with quality employees!
Chris Boldin on Facebook

10 months ago

07/02/2020, 16:26 PM
Dylan is a great guy provided excellent customer service got me in a nice vehicle. I'm going to be a repeat customer and I will be referring you guys to my friends and family.Thanks
Ryan O'Guin on Facebook

10 months ago

06/23/2020, 15:22 PM
Great service from David Cooper at Hoover Southtown. I will definitely be a repeat customer.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.