Hooters's cover image
Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Hooters

3.9

About this business

We're all over the place! Hooters of America, LLC is the proud franchisor and operator of more than 420 Hooters restaurants located in 41 states and 26 countries. We're not great with numbers, but even we can see that's awesome. How'd we get here? In 1983, six rowdy businessmen with no restaurant experience--but an appetite for chicken wings--got together to open a place they couldn't get kicked out of. True story. They created the first Hooters, and then they made history. Rescuing millions from the ordinary! When we starte... read more

Location details

4061 Veterans Memorial Pkwy, Saint Peters, MO, 63376, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
3.91,163 reviews
Select a rating
Sabine Salvio-Thomas's profile image
Sabine Salvio-Thomas 
4 years ago

Service sucked really bad , it took 1 hour to get our drinks and nearly two hours to get our food .It was my sons 17th Birthday lunch and he was so excited about going to hooters.Such a disappointment. 

Business response:

Hey There Sabine! We are so sorry for your experience with us. Could you send us a DM with your Name, Number, and Email? 

Chadlin Andrews's profile image
Chadlin Andrews 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Had the Bacon Mac n Cheeseburger. Good food. good atmosphere, friendly staff. 

Allie Herrera's profile image
Allie Herrera 
4 years ago

Would really like to know what you guys are paying a to-go girl who 1. doesn't take to-go orders since I ordered my pick up order through a call center no where close to the Hooters location and 2. does literally nothing but stand at her post and gets mad at a customer for asking how much longer my order will be ready when it's 7 PM and was told my order would be ready at 6:30 PM? Also noticed the hostess engaging with an angry customer talking about fighting outside of the business instead of trying to de-escalate the situa... read more

Business response:

Hey Allie! We are so sorry to hear about your experience with our to-go service. Could you send us a DM with your Name, Number, and Email? 

Kendra Rae's profile image
Kendra Rae 
4 years ago

We ordered carry out tonight! Half order was missing! This place is not cheap! My daughters food was missing. Called back and was put on hold and hung up on 3 times! We’ve been regulars since they opened! Very disappointed! Don’t waste your money or your time. This place is not cheap. 

Business response:

Hey Kendra! We are sorry to hear about your experience. Could you DM us your Name, Phone Number, and Email? 

Danny Whirley's profile image
Danny Whirley 
4 years ago

Got wings and they were burnt all the way through. Very disappointed, had to throw them away. Can’t believe the cooks even served something like this. Never going there again! 

Business response:

Hey Danny, we are so sorry to hear you were disappointed with your wings! We want to make this right for you, please check your inbox for a message from us! 

Roy Glenn Reese's profile image
Roy Glenn Reese 
4 years ago

Ordered hours ago and when we called to check the order the first time the person on the phone stated it would arrive in five minutes, after twenty more minutes we called back and the manager stated it was sitting and waiting to be delivered. This was in a course of two hours. Really poor service and not much concern from the staff that was contacted. Definitely will never try again 

Business response:

Hey Roy, we are really sorry this was your experience with us! Will you please check your inbox for a message from us? We want to make this right for you. 

Todd Ahlers's profile image
Todd Ahlers 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

It was ok , I’ve had better at this location. 

Business response:

Hey Todd, we are sorry to hear that but thanks for bringing this to our attention. We have noted your feedback for the team to ensure improvements are made. We hope you'll give us another chance to make you happy! 

Courtney Carnahan's profile image
Courtney Carnahan 
4 years ago

terrible customer service. we were seated and sat for about 15 minutes without being helped before we decided to leave because our kids were so hungry we didn't want to sit and wait any longer. 0 out of 10. do not recommend. 

Business response:

Hey Courtney, we are really sorry this was your experience with us. This level of service is not acceptable, and we want to make this right for you. Will you please send us a private message with your contact information? 

Cheryl Stokes Zarhouni's profile image
Cheryl Stokes Zarhouni 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

The girl’s were awesome and food wasn’t too bad as well 

Frequently asked questions about Hooters

How is Hooters rated?

Hooters has a 3.9 star rating with 1,163 reviews. 

When is Hooters open?

Hooters is closed now. It will open at 9:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com