Logo White
Watch Demo

Hoogewind Jack D

Own this business?
4.1
27 reviews
|Legal|Dade City, FL 33523

33283 Cortez Blvd, Dade City, FL 33523

(352) 583-2466

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(3) · Legal

1201 S Highland Ave # 9

(727) 446-1200

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Criminal Defense Law

217 N Lois Ave

(813) 282-8600
5.0
(5) · Legal

905 E Martin Luther King Jr Dr

(727) 945-1300

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Legal

1201 E Clifton St

(813) 239-3866
5.0
(3) · Lawyers

10300 49th St N #442

(727) 512-3601
5.0
(1) · Legal Services

1101 E Jackson St

(813) 633-1461
About

Jack D. Hoogewind provides legal services in Dade City and surrounding areas. Area of specialties include Family, Divorce, Personal Injury, Insurance Law, Property Damage, Wrongful Death, Criminal, Guardianships. .Located at the intersection of SR 50 & 98. Call today to schedule a consultation.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
27 reviews
520
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
15
  
  • 19 Reviews4.4Google
  • 4 Reviews3.0Yahoo! Local
  • 2 Reviews3.0Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Donna M. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

09/17/2014, 11:09 AM
former client Mr. Hoogewind knows the law. He is honest and fair and is not there just to collect your money. He tells it like it is and will tell you if it's worth the fight. He was extremely reasonable as far as costs, will work with you, and is so very respectful in and out of court. I would highly recommend. Used him for family law-criminal contempt/child support.
LH on Dex Knows

6 years ago

06/16/2014, 09:05 AM
Excellent Attorney! Excellent Attorney! Very knowledgeable in the law, very thorough, keeps you up to date on your case, very quick and gets things done, honest, has great ethics, gathers facts and does very well representing the case in court. You will be glad you chose him like I am. If I need an attorney again in the future I will use his services again for sure. His services as an attorney are a 10, on a scale of 1 being worst and 10 being best. Jack Hoogewind gets my vote! He is a amazing an attorney and his prices reasonable as well, compared to others. (He is also highly recommended by others that work within the court, I say that because a close friend of mine that is a sheriff bailiff told me that many people at the court house recommend him and that's why he recommended him to me. I am glad he did.
Gary G. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

04/03/2012, 14:39 PM
Jack simply put, tells you like it is, not what you want to here. A stand up guy.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

10/13/2011, 05:18 AM
An extremely dishonest person, and a money hungry person!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Florence on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

10/13/2011, 02:47 AM
An extremely dishonest person, and a money hungry person!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
abuse2legallabuse on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

03/22/2011, 14:27 PM
I was client 2 the opposing attorney. Who went so far as 2 let me know he is bitter toward women. Telling me how he got her a tummy tuck, than cared 4 her, sleeping by her bed, helping her 2 the bathroom. But than after Charles Collins made a verbal agreement, with me, his client, several month later it was learned, my divorce was never served. After calling Mr. Collins 2 ask why is this saying it's not been served. He replied " Me & Jack came 2 a gentleman's agreement, no one would be served. " And I reminded him of our agreement, after all you are suppose 2 work 4 me ! Whats up with that Jack ? There seemed 2 be many gentleman's discussions in the hall @ the courthouse. Where it was decided 2 not call my witnesses, and as Charlie said, anytime I made a request, "we are just going 2 take what we they give & get out. I did not agree, but @ that time I was clueless & in major shock, my former best friend, father of all my children, & husband, was doing all he could 2 hurt & disgrace me. And using my abusive mother 2 do it, And there are many witnesses & records 2 prove her illness, that makes her evil. I had 2 give u the star 2 post this. But I here you are good @ the DV game, someone recommended u 2 me, and was concerned 2 learn u were his attorney. Mommy dearest still paying the bill ?
Respond to negative reviews
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

06/24/2010, 18:38 PM
This man is a GEM. He will not string out a case just so he gets paid, and offers you straight-up, no- nonsense advice. This is a no-frills office. If you want a respectable and highly intelligent lawyer, this is your man. 5 stars.
physician on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

06/24/2010, 01:18 AM
This man is a GEM. He will not string out a case just so he gets paid, and offers you straight-up, no- nonsense advice. This is a no-frills office. If you want a respectable and highly intelligent lawyer, this is your man. 5 stars.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.