Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Honest Air

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Modesto, KY 95356

2601 Rembrandt Pl, Modesto, KY 95356

(209) 404-1949

http://www.hvacmodesto.net/

Open now:7:00 am - 5:30 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(313) · Contractors

590 N Maple Grove Rd Ste #7

(208) 906-6928
5.0
(34) · Contractors

868 E Alvarado St #14

(760) 643-8184
5.0
(9) · Contractors

608 W Vine St #2361

(308) 324-4018
5.0
(8) · Contractors

13622 Captain Marbury Ln

(516) 444-6896
5.0
(9) · Contractors

8807 Roos Rd

(832) 883-7474
5.0
(5) · Contractors

17665 66A Ave

(604) 575-0666
About

Here at Honest Air, we take pride in looking out for the customers best interest, without any high pressure sales. call today to schedule a $ 49.00 tuneup, and have your a/c running more efficiently then it has in a long time.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Cassie Brogdon review for Honest Air
Cassie Brogdon on Facebook

4 years ago

06/03/2018, 14:42 PM
Erron is amazing! This is the third time in 7 years that Erron has come to our rescue. It never seems to fail that when we have issues with our A/C it is a 100+ degree day. Last night my A/C was working but started making a horrible noise. Called Erron at 9am this morning (it’s a Sunday). He sounded super busy but when I told him what was wrong he squeezed us in an hour later. He came over figured out what was wrong. Gave us a temporary fix that will let us run our A/C to keep us cool on this 103 degree day and scheduled to come back tomorrow (when the supply store is open) to fix it for good. Superior customer service every time we have dealt with Honest Air!!!
Cassie Brogdon review for Honest Air
Cassie Brogdon on Facebook

4 years ago

06/03/2018, 10:41 AM
Erron is amazing! This is the third time in 7 years that Erron has come to our rescue. It never seems to fail that when we have issues with our A/C it is a 100+ degree day. Last night my A/C was working but started making a horrible noise. Called Erron at 9am this morning (it’s a Sunday). He sounded super busy but when I told him what was wrong he squeezed us in an hour later. He came over figured out what was wrong. Gave us a temporary fix that will let us run our A/C to keep us cool on this 103 degree day and scheduled to come back tomorrow (when the supply store is open) to fix it for good. Superior customer service every time we have dealt with Honest Air!!!
Veronica G. Dolnick review for Honest Air
Veronica G. Dolnick on Facebook

5 years ago

06/15/2017, 04:17 AM
Honest indeed!! Friendly service and love the one hour window arrival! Makes this busy mama happy! �
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Susie Williams Kaauwai review for Honest Air
Susie Williams Kaauwai on Facebook

5 years ago

06/08/2017, 10:37 AM
Honest air came out promptly, diagnosed problem quickly, replaced parts while answering our questions and concerns with such courtesy. Rates are very reasonable, very satisfied customer, definitely will be my ac service from now on. Thank you Honest Air!
Tiffany Alexander review for Honest Air
Tiffany Alexander on Facebook

5 years ago

06/06/2017, 05:11 AM
Awesome friendly service. For sure Honest air is getting my referrals and business!
Shelly Fitzpatrick-Cunningham review for Honest Air
Shelly Fitzpatrick-Cunningham on Facebook

6 years ago

11/05/2016, 06:46 AM
We have had great service with Honest Air. He came out and kept our old system going when we knew it was on borrowed time! Very quick turn around time on service calls. He gave us a great price on new system, upgrade of old duct work! Done in one day! Highly recommended!
Erica Grubb review for Honest Air
Erica Grubb on Facebook

6 years ago

08/17/2016, 07:04 AM
Thanks Honest Air for the ac repair and great customer service ,highly recommend your services � feeling much cooler ����� thanks Erron Sullivan
Jennifer Horne review for Honest Air
Jennifer Horne on Facebook

7 years ago

07/01/2015, 06:27 AM
Had our A/C fixed in under an hour very happy also very reasonable price I am recommending him to all my family and friend thank you
Rose Bradley review for Honest Air
Rose Bradley on Facebook

8 years ago

07/01/2014, 08:50 AM
Awesome job! He fixed our ancient ac unit. Couldn't be happier on this super hot day! Thank you!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.