Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Honda Suzuki World

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
71 reviews
|Motorcycle Dealers|Oakland, ME 04963

68 Water St, Oakland, ME 04963

(207) 465-3710

https://www.hondaworldmaine.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.5
(2056) · Motorcycle Repair

839 Main Street

(207) 786-2822

3 people are looking at this business

4.5
(433) · Motorcycle Dealers

3099 North Belfast Avenue

(207) 622-7994

12 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Motorcycles, ATVs, Scooters, and Honda Generators. History Established in 1982. Honda Suzuki World 30th Anniversary

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
71 reviews
543
  
48
  
31
  
23
  
115
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa Giguere on Facebook

a year ago

03/18/2020, 02:50 AM
best place to buy a motorcycle. i would go back in a heartbeat. The salesmen Dewayne was great!!!
Kim Turner on Facebook

2 years ago

11/18/2019, 00:18 AM
They are the absolute best to work with! This small community business goes above and beyond to make your buying experience top notch; listening closely to your wants and needs, financing options on the spot and a great selection of inventory. The most important part of the experience - they stand behind their product and service! My husband and I will be customers for many years to come! 👍👍
Larry Darby on Facebook

3 years ago

07/02/2018, 01:13 AM
Purchased a new Suzuki King Quad 750 for a great price. They answered all my questions and were very accommodating! I will certainly use them for service and parts. Im very happy to support a local family business especially when they treat you great.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Ross Poulin on Facebook

4 years ago

06/21/2017, 05:27 AM
Awesome service and an overall great experience. They are all very knowledgeable and gave me great service for my money.
Nancy Ann Cushman on Facebook

4 years ago

03/16/2017, 06:27 AM
Perry Bonsant on Facebook

5 years ago

12/06/2016, 02:41 AM
Great place to deal with and the service after the sale was excellent
Melissa Breger on Facebook

5 years ago

06/21/2016, 04:12 AM
Had my back tire replaced there - About 2 weeks later, while riding my back brake completely broke...After it happened I drove there to have them take a look and they wouldn't even look at it let alone take it in - "too busy and backed up with work...come back in a few weeks." Didn't seem like they cared and I suspected it was because they didn't attach wheel, the pins, etc. correctly after installing my tire. Went to Starting Line in waterville, who took it in right away - recommend them! Lucky I didn't get hurt and now have to pay to have it fixed because of their neglect.
Respond to negative reviews
Deanna-Dwayne Works on Facebook

5 years ago

03/02/2016, 01:08 AM
Kurt Nivison on Facebook

5 years ago

02/18/2016, 04:09 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.