Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

HomeTown Tire & Auto Service, Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.6
74 reviews
|Auto Repair|Manhattan, VT 05495

499 Industrial Ave, Manhattan, VT 05495

(802) 863-4565

http://www.vthometowntireandautoservice.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

26676 Alabama 79

(205) 681-0549

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Automotive

175 Division St

(517) 924-0091
5.0
(8) · Automotive

10 E Mill St

(570) 374-5544
5.0
(2) · Automotive

4190 FM326

(936) 824-2400
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

2291 John Kolb Rd

(936) 632-4144
5.0
(3) · Automotive

200 Haddonfield-Berlin Rd

(856) 428-0373
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.6
74 reviews
547
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
125
  
1 review has no rating
  • 61 Reviews4.0Google
  • 13 Reviews1.3Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amber Rich on Facebook

4 months ago

01/14/2021, 06:26 AM
Do not take your business here. The owner, Steve, is extremely condescending, angry, and rude. I had a very negative encounter with him when I went to take my spouse's car in. It's a wonder he is still in business, given that he treats his customers the way he does. I do highly recommend City Tire of Burlington--great guys over there and just up the street!
James Nichols on Facebook

3 years ago

01/08/2018, 14:49 PM
Steve the owner just hung up on me after telling me I'm not a regular and that he would know my name if I was a regular. I guess getting an oil change every 3 months there isn't regular enough. I'll take my business elsewhere.
Respond to negative reviews
Nate Ransom on Facebook

4 years ago

06/21/2017, 15:02 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Michael Kreutz on Facebook

4 years ago

06/20/2017, 13:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Heather Lander on Facebook

4 years ago

06/20/2017, 12:53 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Samantha Lord-Konare on Facebook

4 years ago

06/19/2017, 21:31 PM
Choose elsewhere if you know what's best for you.
Respond to negative reviews
Sean Dempsey on Facebook

4 years ago

06/19/2017, 16:38 PM
STAY AWAY FROM THIS PLACE AT ALL COST. Steve, the owner, is one of the rudest people alive. For no reason whatsoever he literally got in the face and SCREAMED at a great dear friend of mine who drove into his garage looking for help (she was a previous customer of theirs). He apparently didn't have time for her and/or was in a rage because she had an inspection sticker from another local auto place (his competition). She has never been treated this meanly and rudely that her entire like and was in tears. He told her husband (who called to find out why Steve treated his wife so horribly: "I am a multi-millionaire and don't even need business from pieces of [expletive] like you." Do not help this business by bringing your car here!
Respond to negative reviews
Aaron Scowcroft on Facebook

4 years ago

06/19/2017, 12:17 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Antea Teal Rood on Facebook

4 years ago

06/19/2017, 08:42 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.