Logo White
Watch Demo

HomeTown Tire & Auto Service, Inc.

Own this business?
3.4
63 reviews
|Automotive|Williston, VT 05495

499 Industrial Ave, Williston, VT 05495

(802) 863-4565

http://www.vthometowntireandautoservice.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

10 Industrial Hwy

(610) 583-9999

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Automotive

17 W Washington St

(740) 599-6158
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

4909 Sunrise Hwy

(631) 231-3030
5.0
(3) · Automotive

397 Lower Jaffrey Rd

(603) 563-5037
5.0
(4) · Automotive

326 W 8th St

(217) 784-8101

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Auto Repair

165 Besaw Hill Dr

(304) 754-8371
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.4
63 reviews
537
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
125
  
  • 50 Reviews3.8Google
  • 12 Reviews1.3Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
James Nichols on Facebook

2 years ago

01/08/2018, 14:49 PM
Steve the owner just hung up on me after telling me I'm not a regular and that he would know my name if I was a regular. I guess getting an oil change every 3 months there isn't regular enough. I'll take my business elsewhere.
Respond to negative reviews
Nate Ransom on Facebook

3 years ago

06/21/2017, 15:02 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Michael Kreutz on Facebook

3 years ago

06/20/2017, 13:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Heather Lander on Facebook

3 years ago

06/20/2017, 12:53 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Samantha Lord-Konare on Facebook

3 years ago

06/19/2017, 21:31 PM
Choose elsewhere if you know what's best for you.
Respond to negative reviews
Sean Dempsey on Facebook

3 years ago

06/19/2017, 16:38 PM
STAY AWAY FROM THIS PLACE AT ALL COST. Steve, the owner, is one of the rudest people alive. For no reason whatsoever he literally got in the face and SCREAMED at a great dear friend of mine who drove into his garage looking for help (she was a previous customer of theirs). He apparently didn't have time for her and/or was in a rage because she had an inspection sticker from another local auto place (his competition). She has never been treated this meanly and rudely that her entire like and was in tears. He told her husband (who called to find out why Steve treated his wife so horribly: "I am a multi-millionaire and don't even need business from pieces of [expletive] like you." Do not help this business by bringing your car here!
Respond to negative reviews
Aaron Scowcroft on Facebook

3 years ago

06/19/2017, 12:17 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Antea Teal Rood on Facebook

3 years ago

06/19/2017, 08:42 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Andrew Davidson on Facebook

3 years ago

06/19/2017, 03:21 AM
Biggest bunch of racist scum bags!! These assholes will scream and cry at you if u go anywhere else. May even threaten you. DO NOT GO HERE!!!!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.