Logo White
Watch Demo

Homestead Assisted Living

Own this business?
5.0
7 reviews
|Other|Venice, FL 34285

100 Base Ave E, Venice, FL 34285

(941) 822-3420

https://www.abanyanresidence.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(2) · Other

6703 14th St W Ste 207

(941) 751-6262
5.0
(3) · Other

205 30th Ave W

(941) 749-0915
5.0
(154) · Other

6979 S Tamiami Trl

(941) 929-7378
5.0
(7) · Other

3270 Fowler St

(239) 878-9763

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other

2309 Hancock Bridge Pkwy

(239) 848-0913
5.0
(1) · Other

3900 Log Cabin Rd

(941) 426-8890
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
7 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Gary P. on Yellow Pages

    6 years ago

    06/23/2014, 12:34 PM
    This is certainly a pleasant place. There’s good landscaping, it’s not overwhelming, and the staff is always willing to help.
    George D. on Yellow Pages

    6 years ago

    06/16/2014, 11:06 AM
    This is a very nice facility. I feel very comfortable with my wife being here, and my whole family feels the same way. My daughter comes by all of the time and feels facilities like this are a real blessing.
    Carolyn T. on Yellow Pages

    6 years ago

    06/11/2014, 18:52 PM
    Everyone is so friendly around here, they bend over backwards to help. The food is fantastic—best cooks in town. Another great thing is they take us places to get out and about—museums, picnics, stores—just so we can get out.
    Featured content
    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
    Piroska F. on Yellow Pages

    6 years ago

    06/11/2014, 11:36 AM
    All of the nature, the surroundings, are beautiful. The people are very friendly. Everything is good here.
    Patti R. on Yellow Pages

    6 years ago

    06/02/2014, 12:14 PM
    A Banyan Residence was the last place that I saw my mom happy. Chris was very honest and sincere and prepared us for the fact that it might take a few weeks for her to settle in, and it did but after that my mom had so much fun. She enjoyed the gardens, feeding the fish at the koi fish pond, going on outings and she loved the food, the food was excellent. We live six states away so it was a huge relief to know that she was happy and being taken care of. We can not thank them enough for everything that they did to make the last two years of my moms life memorable ones.
    Charlotte N. on Yellow Pages

    6 years ago

    06/02/2014, 04:51 AM
    I have lived at A Banyan Residence for about 7 months now and this place is wonderful. They have a koi fish and duck pond, beautiful gardens and the staff is great. They work very hard to correct any mistakes that they make and I really appreciate that. One of my closest friends is now preparing to move here because of the positive experience that I have had.
    Martin B. on Yellow Pages

    6 years ago

    06/02/2014, 04:27 AM
    I am a current resident at A Banyan Residence and I live here with my wife who has moderate to late stage dementia. I would like to say that they do such a good job of taking care of my wife and myself. I chose this facility because the grounds are beautiful, it is one level, and it is not as large as some of the other facilities that we visited. It was a good choice and we are very happy here.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.