Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Homesmart From Xcel Energy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
983 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Centennial, CO 80112

6981 S Quentin St, #A, Centennial, CO 80112

(303) 722-7587

https://xcelnew.force.com/HomeSmart/s/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

123 Christopher Ln

(303) 887-0215

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

417 Quivas St

(303) 534-5111
5.0
(3) · Contractors

747 Sheridan Boulevard

(303) 232-5145

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Contractors

23112 Blackwolf Way

(720) 808-1166

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

1627 Reliance Cir

(303) 870-3007

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

5875 S Taft St

(303) 972-0263

1 person is looking at this business

About

We offer appliance repair and replacement plans to keep your home's major appliances operating safely and efficiently, along with new home heating and cooling systems to keep your family comfortable. Plus additional home products to help lower your energy bill and protect the Colorado environment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
983 reviews
5895
  
429
  
33
  
25
  
151
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Charles G. review for Homesmart From Xcel Energy
Charles G. on BirdEye

3 months ago

08/11/2021, 15:23 PM
The technician the came out to fix my central AC was very professional and thorough and made sure everything was working good before he left. I will trust nobody else to the job but Homesmart.
Y F. review for Homesmart From Xcel Energy
Y F. on Yellow Pages

7 months ago

04/05/2021, 05:17 AM
Luis was very helpful, he not only fix my a/c unit but he made sure my furnace was ok. He is very professional.
Kimberley L. review for Homesmart From Xcel Energy
Kimberley L. on Yellow Pages

8 months ago

02/27/2021, 00:23 AM
Luis was professional and friendly. Knew his trade.
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
AnnMarie p review for Homesmart From Xcel Energy
AnnMarie p on BBB

10 months ago

01/07/2021, 02:50 AM
Luis S , from homesmart very friendly very professional. Definitely recommend him to come out for help 8.5.5
Bryon M. review for Homesmart From Xcel Energy
Bryon M. on BirdEye

10 months ago

12/30/2020, 15:31 PM
Luis was very efficient and thorough with his inspection and service. He explained everything in detail and follow proper PPE protocol. Replace thermostat seems like everything is working right now. Highly recommend Luis for job well done. Bryon
Denise R review for Homesmart From Xcel Energy
Denise R on BBB

10 months ago

12/23/2020, 00:10 AM
Luis *. came out to service our furnace and he was very polite and professional. He was very careful and wore all his protective gear. He also explained things to my husband on what he needed to do to keep our furnace working properly. We really appreciated him coming and servicing our furnace.
Business Response:

Thank you for taking time to comment on your recent HomeSmart interaction. At HomeSmart we strive to create a positive customer reaction with each interaction. We will be sure to let Luis know your comments. Thanks for being a HomeSmart customer.

Judith W review for Homesmart From Xcel Energy
Judith W on BBB

10 months ago

12/17/2020, 01:35 AM
Luis S. did an excellent job when I had a issue with my furnace. He explained what he was doing and why. He was extremely thorough, and went above and beyond! He cleaned the space as he was going along, and left the area cleaner than when he came! Great Job Luis S. I would recommend Luis S. to anyone! Thank you Luis S. for all you did! Judy
Business Response:

Thank you for taking time to comment on your recent HomeSmart visit. We strive to create a positive experience for each and every customer. We will be sure to share your comments with Luis. Thanks for being a HomeSmart customer.

Beatriz P review for Homesmart From Xcel Energy
Beatriz P on BBB

10 months ago

12/13/2020, 00:50 AM
Luis S. did an excellent job! professional and carefull, kept COVID protocol (mask, distance, covered shoes). Bilingual skills a plus! Thank you!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for reaching out to share your experience with HomeSmart. We strive to create a positive experience with each visit. Thanks for being a valued customer.

Lucille V review for Homesmart From Xcel Energy
Lucille V on BBB

a year ago

12/11/2020, 01:16 AM
We had Luis S. from Xcel home smart come down and do our furnace tune up. He was amazing. Very friendly and professional. Very nice guy! Would definitely request him to come out and do our service appointments. Very knowledgeable.
Business Response:

Thank you for taking time to comment on your HomeSmart experience. We strive to create a positive experience for all of our customers. Thanks for being a valued customer.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.