Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Homepro Window & Door

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
44 reviews
|Windows Installation|Delafield, WI 53018

1311 Dekoven St, Delafield, WI 53018

(262) 646-3307

http://trusthomepro.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Siding

2824 Dakota Dr

(608) 758-3442
5.0
(4) · Siding

12 Garfield St

(608) 209-5099
5.0
(1) · Home Services

619 Main St

(414) 745-8525
5.0
(13) · Home Services

2284 Uphoff Rd

(608) 839-5557
5.0
(7) · Siding

W324S10791 Beulah Rd

(262) 363-5361
5.0
(3) · Home & Garden

321 Connie Dr

(262) 675-0506
About

HomePro Window & Door specializes in maintenance free and energy efficient products made by Americas leading manufacturers. All of our products include lifetime limited transferable warrranties. We provide expert installation and provide warranty service on all of our products.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
44 reviews
541
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Peggy R review for Homepro Window & Door
Peggy R on BBB

4 months ago

08/21/2021, 05:34 AM
I have used Home pro windows and doors in the past for replacement windows on my home. I was happy to use them for my roof replacement as well. Getting an estimate was easy and timely,The price was fair and competitive. The installers did a wonderful job, very professional and no mess was left behind. The roof looks beautiful! I would definitely recommend them for a roof replacement
Business Response:

Peggy, I believe this is the third house we have done work on for you. We appreciate your loyalty over the years and the great review of the roof replacement. Steve T********<br />

Jake T review for Homepro Window & Door
Jake T on BBB

4 months ago

07/27/2021, 06:19 AM
I own an older house and Homepro has replaced all the gutters, windows (including a large bay window), an ************* door, and a metal roof. Communication and scheduling has always been great, it's always very well cleaned up when they're done, and we get compliments on their work every time we have guests over. They have encountered obstacles on every project because of the age and condition of the house, and they have addressed each one of them very professionally. I recommend Homepro to all my friends and family.
Vandemoore review for Homepro Window & Door
Vandemoore on BBB

5 months ago

07/06/2021, 09:32 AM
***** was a man of his word. He was very transparent and very nice. He stayed on budget and his time frame.
Business Response:

I appreciate the review. We strive to make sure all of our customers have the same experience you described. I hope you enjoy your new windows, patio door and siding. The siding color you picked really gave your home a fresh look. ***** Thuilliezmanagng member

Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
mary ann f. review for Homepro Window & Door
mary ann f. on BBB

6 months ago

06/03/2021, 11:52 AM
They installed 20 windows and a door in my 100 year old house. Everything was very well done and the price was reasonable. They were great. I would highly recommend them.
Lynn D. review for Homepro Window & Door
Lynn D. on BBB

8 months ago

04/13/2021, 06:13 AM
We had one large and one small patio door replaced. Custom order came in ahead of schedule and the install was done in one day! The doors are beautiful and the matching trim that was added is perfect. The doors are premium high quality and finish off the inside and outside of our home. The work was professional and the replacements look so much better than the original. They are well sealed, slide with ease and lock securely. We are very pleased.
Business Response:

We are glad you are so satisfied with your new PlyGem patio doors and our service. We look forward to working with you in the future. Steve Thuilliez

Zach T. review for Homepro Window & Door
Zach T. on BBB

8 months ago

04/03/2021, 11:56 AM
Amazing work and very professional. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience and saved a fortune over a couple big window companies. If you need windows and don’t want to spend a fortune but still get top quality windows and craftsmanship call Homepro!
Business Response:

Thank you for the great review of our work Zach. We look forward to finishing the rest of your windows when you are ready. Steve Thuilliez

Eric review for Homepro Window & Door
Eric on BBB

9 months ago

03/08/2021, 15:47 PM
Home pro windows and door are quality contractors, I know because I am one myself. From Steve, to there in home crews, great customer service. The estimate is provided promptly, coordination with removal installation is promptly communicated. Estimates are reliable with no “hidden” extras. All materials are top quality and backed up by Home Pro and manufacturer. We had issue with cracked window upon delivery. Was replaced at no charge and minimal inconvenience to us. Can’t say enough about HomePro window and Doors. We have had two large picture windows and side windows installed.Looking forward to working with HomePro again soon for our other replacement windows in our 1940’s house.
Business Response:

Eric, It means a lot to hear such praise for our work from a fellow contractor. We look forward to working with you again. Thank you, Steve Thuilliez

Lillian S. review for Homepro Window & Door
Lillian S. on BBB

10 months ago

01/28/2021, 02:01 AM
I am so pleased with the quality of work from HomePro Window and Door in replacing my patio door. I contacted several providers for estimates and was becoming overwhelmed. Steve was very thorough in explaining product options and even offered honest recommendations. Pricing was very competitive and I didn’t feel pressured to make a decision. Instillation was timely, efficient, and professional. Both Steve and John attended to make sure the door was installed properly and things were left clean and tidy upon completion. I love my new door and would highly recommend HomePro Window and Door to anyone in the market for window and door replacement.
Business Response:

Thank you for this great review. It is our goal to not only provide quality products and great service, but also a no pressure sales approach. I am glad we achieved all of those goals.. We look forward to working with you on a future project.

Byron R. review for Homepro Window & Door
Byron R. on BBB

a year ago

01/15/2021, 03:29 AM
I would highly recommend using HomePro Window and Door. They were knowledgeable, punctual, and fair. We were completely satisfied.
Business Response:

We are happy that the Provia entry door and storm door installation met your expectations for quality and price. Thank you for taking the time to submit a review to the BBB.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.