Logo White
Watch Demo

Home Street Home

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
104 reviews
|Restaurants|Saint Paul, MN 55107

285 George St W, 285 George Street West, Saint Paul, MN 55107

(612) 720-4766

http://www.homestreethomecafeandbakery.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(8) · Food

31620 125th St

(612) 504-2374
5.0
(21) · Restaurants

1318 Sibley Memorial Hwy

(651) 686-4840
5.0
(3) · Coffee & Tea

7015 Amundson Ave

(952) 217-4591
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

37 W 1st St

(952) 442-3949
5.0
(6) · Restaurants

526 Selby Ave

(651) 340-4617

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Restaurants

421 Main St S

(651) 653-5928
About

St. Paul food truck using fresh local ingredients to make global comfort food. Burgers, tacos, enchiladas, BBQ, grilled sandwiches, soup, salad. Everything made from scratch, including all our delectable sauces and dressings. Frequently changing menu and locations. Follow us on Twitter or Facebook for menus and locations.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
104 reviews
574
  
48
  
34
  
20
  
11
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 74 Reviews4.8Google
  • 30 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Roxanne Kimball on Facebook

a year ago

07/27/2019, 07:05 AM
so delicious! we love this place!
Scott D Reed on Facebook

a year ago

06/29/2019, 10:30 AM
Friendly staff, Good food well worth the stop . One of the Best Burgers You’ll find any where.
Brian Cloutier on Facebook

a year ago

05/04/2019, 07:22 AM
Amazing food, great atmosphere, fast and friendly service! My only complaint is that you’re reading this review instead of enjoying such a fine establishment. If you want to make someone’s day be sure to say thank you to Chef Destiny/Chef Buron(unsure of preference) and Co. for all of their hard work and dedication to us, the people of Minnesota and those who are just stopping by
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Valine Taylor on Facebook

a year ago

04/18/2019, 10:02 AM
they could wear hair nets while cooking and pre paring food, there employees are always out side smoking cigarettes, the owner should be ashamed of her self for sleeping with my fiance when she knew he was engaged and had a family!!!!
Shelly Crotty on Facebook

2 years ago

03/03/2019, 06:40 AM
Delicious food, nice sunny spot and friendly enthusiastic staff!
Roxy Day on Facebook

2 years ago

02/06/2019, 05:12 AM
Cute, quaint, wonderful food and the waitstaff is friendly and helpful!
Monica Fischer Schram on Facebook

2 years ago

01/30/2019, 03:45 AM
My sister and myself went to Home Street Home Cafe on a whim on a Saturday afternoon. We both had fish tacos and a few Bad Weather Brewery beers. Everything was fantastic and the owner and her mother were so friendly! We will be back soon!! I highly recommend 👍😊
Catherine Piñeiro on Facebook

2 years ago

01/12/2019, 01:07 AM
I tried it for the first time this past Friday! Really great bean with bacon soup, yummy chicken gyro and a salsa this wimpy girl could tolerate! :-)
Katie Jamieson on Facebook

2 years ago

11/07/2018, 05:08 AM
Great spot. Food is wonderful.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.