Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Home Selling Heroes

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
76 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Salt Lake City, UT 84101

159 West Broadway #200-J, Salt Lake City, UT 84101

(866) 550-4376

https://www.homesellingheroes.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

Youtube

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(4) · Property Management

1099 W South Jordan Pkwy

(801) 792-0583
5.0
(22) · Real Estate Agents

1949 E Murray-Holladay Rd

(801) 949-9931
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

2061 E Delmont Dr

(801) 272-8192
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

6995 Union Park Center #390

(801) 884-9856
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

75 N Fort Ln

(801) 497-9500

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

1835 Three Kings Dr #75

(435) 645-9090
About

Home Selling Heroes Power Marketing Home Selling Heroes is fully equipped with all the tools to powerfully market your property. We have partnered with the top syndication providers to bring your listing the highest quality distribution to a wide array of premier national and local websites. This massive exposure ensures that you have the maximum opportunity to sell your property quickly and for the most profit. Home Selling Heroes is a team of licensed Real Estate Agents which are part of the Jordan Real Estate Brokerage. That means you get personalized professional service from actual Real Estate experts.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
76 reviews
560
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 55 Reviews4.9Google
  • 19 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Paul Clark on Facebook

2 years ago

05/13/2019, 04:18 AM
I’m using Home Selling Heroes for the second time. Great product at a fair price. Sara is awesome and did a great job even though she wasn’t getting paid a Commission. It’s about time there is more competition in the Realestate business.
Julian Guerra on Facebook

2 years ago

04/11/2019, 09:13 AM
I love working with Lisa Sanders from Home Selling Heroes She is amazing at taking care of me with the sale of my house. Always has the right answer to my questions, always 3 steps ahead with everything. I Never had to follow up with her because she always kept me updated with everything. I don’t know how she does it but she made me feel like I was her only costumer and my house was her only baby. She is the Home Selling Heroes Wonder Woman 👩 . I’ll use Lisa Sanders for all my real estate transactions she is fenomenal.
Stacey Fielding on Facebook

2 years ago

01/04/2019, 01:15 AM
We have had the best experience with this company. Great communication and feedback. Taylor V. was our girl and helped us get our house under contract and sold ... she would call or text to give us any tips and tricks that we needed, and kept us in the loop the whole time. Thanks for all you did Home Selling Heroes....forever a fan!!!!
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Sarah Cottam Lloyd on Facebook

3 years ago

09/11/2018, 04:18 AM
Sadee was so amazingly helpful through the whole process. She made sure things were done on time and went above and beyond, answering multiple texts and making sure the buyer's agent did his job correctly. This is the first time we've ever sold a home, and she mad e sure the process went smoothly. I can't say enough good things about Sadee, we are so grateful for everything she has done.
Michelle Derrick Warner on Facebook

3 years ago

08/25/2018, 06:46 AM
I was extremly pleased with Home Selling Heroes and everything they represent and successfully do! I worked with Lisa Sanders with Jordan Realistate. She worked so hard for the sale of my home, proffesssional and really cares!!
Todd Cossey on Facebook

3 years ago

07/09/2018, 01:59 AM
I had an unbelievable experience with home selling heros, Samme took care of me every step of the way. I can't not begin to tell you how easy the process is, my house sold in 2 days. I cannot recommend this company enough, they exceeded my expectations and I cannot thank them enough for making my home selling experience exciting and easy. Samme went above and beyond, answering all my questions and working overtime to make sure I understood the process. Thank you all so much for the opportunity to work with you.
Business Response:

Thank you Todd!

Byron T. on BirdEye

3 years ago

06/25/2018, 10:57 AM
My experience was perfect. We listed the property and got an offer the first day. My assigned contact—Sadee— was with us all the way. She reviewed and advised us at every decision point. There is no better way to sell a home. I recommend this service to everyone. Byron T
Grant Harrison on Facebook

4 years ago

11/22/2017, 09:47 AM
Ashlee was great. She was responsive, knowledgeable, and so helpful throughout the transaction. I would recommend anybody use her to sell their property.
Natalie Hixson McKee on Facebook

4 years ago

10/18/2017, 04:55 AM
The Team is wonderful! Very efficient and amazing to work with.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.