Logo White
Watch Demo

Home Selling Heroes

Own this business?
4.9
70 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Salt Lake City, UT 84101

159 West Broadway #200-J, Salt Lake City, UT 84101

(866) 550-4376

https://www.homesellingheroes.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

Youtube

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

6995 Union Park Center #390

(801) 884-9856
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

75 N Fort Ln

(801) 497-9500
5.0
(3) · Property Management

1099 W South Jordan Pkwy

(801) 792-0583

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Real Estate

2061 E Delmont Dr

(801) 272-8192
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

1835 Three Kings Dr #75

(435) 645-9090
5.0
(88) · Real Estate Agents

308 W Main St

(801) 687-6151

1 person is looking at this business

About

Home Selling Heroes Power Marketing Home Selling Heroes is fully equipped with all the tools to powerfully market your property. We have partnered with the top syndication providers to bring your listing the highest quality distribution to a wide array of premier national and local websites. This massive exposure ensures that you have the maximum opportunity to sell your property quickly and for the most profit. Home Selling Heroes is a team of licensed Real Estate Agents which are part of the Jordan Real Estate Brokerage. That means you get personalized professional service from actual Real Estate experts.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
70 reviews
556
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 51 Reviews4.9Google
  • 17 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stacey Fielding on Facebook

2 years ago

01/04/2019, 01:15 AM
We have had the best experience with this company. Great communication and feedback. Taylor V. was our girl and helped us get our house under contract and sold ... she would call or text to give us any tips and tricks that we needed, and kept us in the loop the whole time. Thanks for all you did Home Selling Heroes....forever a fan!!!!
Sarah Cottam Lloyd on Facebook

2 years ago

09/11/2018, 04:18 AM
Sadee was so amazingly helpful through the whole process. She made sure things were done on time and went above and beyond, answering multiple texts and making sure the buyer's agent did his job correctly. This is the first time we've ever sold a home, and she mad e sure the process went smoothly. I can't say enough good things about Sadee, we are so grateful for everything she has done.
Michelle Derrick Warner on Facebook

2 years ago

08/25/2018, 06:46 AM
I was extremly pleased with Home Selling Heroes and everything they represent and successfully do! I worked with Lisa Sanders with Jordan Realistate. She worked so hard for the sale of my home, proffesssional and really cares!!
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Todd Cossey on Facebook

2 years ago

07/09/2018, 01:59 AM
I had an unbelievable experience with home selling heros, Samme took care of me every step of the way. I can't not begin to tell you how easy the process is, my house sold in 2 days. I cannot recommend this company enough, they exceeded my expectations and I cannot thank them enough for making my home selling experience exciting and easy. Samme went above and beyond, answering all my questions and working overtime to make sure I understood the process. Thank you all so much for the opportunity to work with you.
Business Response:

Thank you Todd!

Byron T. on BirdEye

2 years ago

06/25/2018, 10:57 AM
My experience was perfect. We listed the property and got an offer the first day. My assigned contact—Sadee— was with us all the way. She reviewed and advised us at every decision point. There is no better way to sell a home. I recommend this service to everyone. Byron T
Grant Harrison on Facebook

3 years ago

11/22/2017, 09:47 AM
Ashlee was great. She was responsive, knowledgeable, and so helpful throughout the transaction. I would recommend anybody use her to sell their property.
Natalie Hixson McKee on Facebook

3 years ago

10/18/2017, 04:55 AM
The Team is wonderful! Very efficient and amazing to work with.
Ron Pippin on Facebook

3 years ago

10/13/2017, 08:40 AM
Second to none! Personalized service that you can always count on. If I could give more than 5 stars, I would.
Ryan Steele on Facebook

3 years ago

09/29/2017, 03:49 AM
This team is awesome! I have already recommended Home Selling Heroes (Jordan Real Estate) to several people who are selling/buying homes. Their fixed price for listing a home on the MLS, which included an open house and an attentive agent who took care of all the work, was more than fair. And if you're looking to buy, they have a team ready to help out. Thanks for getting my home sold so quickly and saving me money!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.