Logo White
Watch Demo

Home Selling Heroes

Own this business?
4.9
69 reviews
|Real Estate|Salt Lake City, UT 84101

159 West Broadway #200-J, Salt Lake City, UT 84101

(866) 550-4376

https://www.homesellingheroes.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

Youtube

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

6995 Union Park Center #390

(801) 884-9856
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

75 N Fort Ln

(801) 497-9500
5.0
(3) · Property Management

1099 W South Jordan Pkwy

(801) 792-0583
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

2061 E Delmont Dr

(801) 272-8192
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

1835 Three Kings Dr #75

(435) 645-9090
5.0
(88) · Real Estate Agents

308 W Main St

(801) 687-6151
About

Home Selling Heroes Power Marketing Home Selling Heroes is fully equipped with all the tools to powerfully market your property. We have partnered with the top syndication providers to bring your listing the highest quality distribution to a wide array of premier national and local websites. This massive exposure ensures that you have the maximum opportunity to sell your property quickly and for the most profit. Home Selling Heroes is a team of licensed Real Estate Agents which are part of the Jordan Real Estate Brokerage. That means you get personalized professional service from actual Real Estate experts.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
69 reviews
556
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 51 Reviews4.9Google
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Machelle Nelson Burt on Facebook

3 months ago

03/26/2020, 09:46 AM
They are professional and personal all at the same time! Taylor made our home selling and buying experience a breeze and a pleasure. Thanks!
Brittany Davis Overdiek on Facebook

10 months ago

09/12/2019, 02:40 AM
Loved working with home selling hero’s! This is my second time using them and each time they have been absolutely amazing! I didn’t feel like I got less value because I didn’t pay the normal realtor fee, I feel like I was taken care is very well and they helped with everything every step of the way! I would definitely recommend using them!!!
David D. on BirdEye

a year ago

07/15/2019, 13:57 PM
Would highly recommend using HSH! We had some out of the ordinary events happen when selling our home that our realtor Ruth handled fantastic!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Laura Harris Hales on Facebook

a year ago

07/02/2019, 09:51 AM
Best experience ever. They use the latest technology to make scheduling a breeze.
Danny Neds on Facebook

a year ago

06/20/2019, 02:20 AM
We're now selling our 3rd house with this company and I couldn't be more pleased. Our agent Haley is a real pleasure to work with and the price to list with them is such a bargain. We will continue to utilize HSH for listing our properties for the foreseeable future. They're just great to work with.
Conner Simmons on Facebook

a year ago

05/15/2019, 05:32 AM
They were incredibly easy to work with and very quick to respond to my needs. The price is unbeatable for what they do.
Paul Clark on Facebook

a year ago

05/13/2019, 04:18 AM
I’m using Home Selling Heroes for the second time. Great product at a fair price. Sara is awesome and did a great job even though she wasn’t getting paid a Commission. It’s about time there is more competition in the Realestate business.
Julian Guerra on Facebook

a year ago

04/11/2019, 09:13 AM
I love working with Lisa Sanders from Home Selling Heroes She is amazing at taking care of me with the sale of my house. Always has the right answer to my questions, always 3 steps ahead with everything. I Never had to follow up with her because she always kept me updated with everything. I don’t know how she does it but she made me feel like I was her only costumer and my house was her only baby. She is the Home Selling Heroes Wonder Woman 👩 . I’ll use Lisa Sanders for all my real estate transactions she is fenomenal.
Stacey Fielding on Facebook

2 years ago

01/04/2019, 01:15 AM
We have had the best experience with this company. Great communication and feedback. Taylor V. was our girl and helped us get our house under contract and sold ... she would call or text to give us any tips and tricks that we needed, and kept us in the loop the whole time. Thanks for all you did Home Selling Heroes....forever a fan!!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.