Logo White
Watch Demo

Home Inspection Corporation

Own this business?
5.0
13 reviews
|Home Services|Bay City, MI 48706

4001 Kawkawlin River Dr, Bay City, MI 48706

(989) 326-2745

http://homeinspectionbaycity.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Acropetal Home Inspection
5.0
(8) · Home Inspectors

2262 S 5 Mile Rd

(989) 835-3801

About

At Home Inspection Corp we do complete Inspections Certified for 12 yrs, covering every aspect of your real estate transaction.over 30 years of building experienceANSI CertifiedFree Quotes on Home Purchase InspectionsMention our Yellow Page Ad save $50 on Full Price Inspection

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 8 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tina R. on Yellow Pages

8 months ago

08/08/2019, 04:01 AM
John inspected our potential future home. He was extremely thorough, providing a full binder with the entire information from the inspection, upon completion of the inspection that day! He spent 3 hours on the house inspection and followed up within 24 hours with an email with pictures and very detailed descriptions and recommendations! I would highly recommend this guy!!!
Lyn O. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

02/09/2018, 01:20 AM
John was very professional and helpful while completing an inspection of my rental property. He discovered inaccurate water flow which saved me $1300. He met with me and told me all the things that need to be completed and emailed me the report with pictures and included a written report. He also fit me in to his schedule to inspect my property the next day to help me out. I highly recommend John for a home inspection.
Tyler M. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

01/13/2018, 09:24 AM
As a first time home-buyer, the house inspection can be daunting. John made all of this easy. He arrived on time, was very thorough, and answered all of our questions.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Betty M. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

10/03/2017, 16:24 PM
John was fast and efficient. He found issues and addressed them with answers that the potential buyer could use. His booklet/binder, that he left with them there at the house when he was done, was very useful and informative. I would highly recommend his services again, and I plan on it! Betty, REALTOR
Tiffany P. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

09/06/2017, 09:57 AM
This company did an excellent job! The inspector, John, not only pinpointed potential problems, but also explained how to fix them. He also went over how to run and maintain some of the major appliances, such as the water softener. Very professional and thorough company.
Mick F. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

07/10/2017, 06:22 AM
Had John inspect two different properties for me. Knowledge and friendliness were incomparable, bar none!
M M. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

07/05/2017, 15:38 PM
Awesome job! Very thorough and had great recommendations. Would definitely recommend him to anyone!!
realtorman on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

09/05/2013, 15:31 PM
Inspector Spend A All THe Time We Needed To Explain Everything And Make Recommedations. He Was Very Knowlegable. We Would Use Him again
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.