Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Holmes Mechanical

Claimed
3.0
5 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Santa Fe, NM 87507

1002 Calle Feliz, Santa Fe, NM 87507

(505) 473-4096

http://holmes-hvacr.com

Open now:12:00 pm - 11:59 pm

Facebook

Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(4) · Contractors

15 Lucerito Ct

(505) 438-7220

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Contractors

1536 Center Dr

(505) 471-2877
5.0
(5) · Contractors

8 Forrest Ln # A4

(505) 577-8087
5.0
(8) · Contractors
4.9
(140) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

3933 San Felipe Rd

(505) 471-1155

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(23) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

1033 3rd St

(505) 454-1899
About

At Holmes Mechanical HV/AC/R we only employ highly trained technicians to help ensure your complete satisfaction. You can trust our team to deliver outstanding services because we are insured and bonded for your peace of mind.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.0
5 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews1.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David M. on BirdEye

5 months ago

11/07/2020, 21:20 PM
I hired Holmes Mechanical HV/AC/R to install a boiler in my two story house. Apparently the boiler in the house now sized to small for the heat load. They came in did a heat load and installed the radiant boiler. This company is truly professional.
Bobbie M. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

12/26/2016, 07:44 AM
I gave Marvin Holmes a check for $2,800 to order material for a project in my home. He popped a hole in my roof to install ducting, then he realized every single piece of the material he ordered was the wrong size! He never covered the hole in my roof and he knew we were getting weather in the next 2 days and he didnt care at all, not only did he leave all the material here to rot in the weather he never ordered the correct material and took off with my money!!! He does not answer his phone or door to explain where the correct material is and where my money is!!! Horrible person, business man and super unprofessional!!! DO NOT HIRE HIM
Respond to negative reviews
Marvin Holmes on Facebook

5 years ago

10/21/2015, 16:07 PM
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Marvin Holmes on Facebook

5 years ago

10/21/2015, 13:48 PM
Peggie P. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

02/19/2015, 02:18 AM
I hired Holmes Mechanical HVAC/R/AC to install air-conditioning in Jan. 2014. Finally finished in May 2014. Complaint with St. of NM, CID netted 7 safety code violations and several electrical violations. Marvin Holmes refused to fix the problems until after I had filed with his bond company. This unit was not secured and placed on a wood pallet which was untreated. The return air plenum was not sealed to the furnace, causing damage to a new heating system, which the voided the warranty. The condensation was piped to discharge into the T&P drain and not to an approved disposal area.There remains burn marks on my drywall from the soldering. Large amounts of orange spray foam was used to close up holes. I had gaping holes in my ceiling and flooring. Insulation was removed and still can't figure out where it came from or goes. Electrical work performed was outside his scope of license and done incorrectly. Wires were not secured to the breaker box. Some wires were cut and taped with electrical tape, causing an electrical hazard. In addition, he did not obtain a permit and refused to have this unit inspected. There you have it. You can decide if you want to hire this company. This is all documented.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.