Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Hollywood Pop Gallery

4.7
Get directions

About this business

Hollywood Pop Gallery is located at 13 Gramercy Park S, New York, NY. This location is in the Gramercy Park neighborhood. This business specializes in Event Planners. 

Location details

13 Gramercy Park S, New York, NY, 10003, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.733 reviews
5
28
4
0
3
1
2
1
1
1
2 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Kristina Zaychenko's profile image
Kristina Zaychenko 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

It always a real pleasure to work with HPG team - creative, organized and simply wonderful! 

Amrit Ravijot Kaur's profile image
Amrit Ravijot Kaur 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

It always a real pleasure to work with HPG team - creative, organized and simply wonderful! 

Bruce Newberg's profile image
Bruce Newberg 
6 years ago

Hollywood Pop got us John Pizzi to do a roast for a dear friend's bachelor party. He was hysterical, and so entertaining. Hollywood Pop is so easy to deal with and the event was seamless. Thanks Brett! 

Mia Campanello Swikard's profile image
Mia Campanello Swikard 
6 years ago

Working with Hollywood POP for many years now has been an absolute pleasure! They are hands down THE MOST creative, attentive and "think outside the box" company I have ever worked with. Their staff are professional and organized. They are my go to company for event planning, entertainment,design & decor! 

Helen Pesce's profile image
Helen Pesce 
6 years ago

Hollywood Pop is a company you can rely on to make your party special. We work with them all the time and the staff and Brett the owner work very hard to make sure everything runs smoothly. They will do certain parts of your party or the entire thing. Whatever you need give them a call for their advice, I recommend them highly. 

Gene Camp's profile image
Gene Camp 
6 years ago

Really enjoy working with this company. Their attention to detail and dynamic creativity are like no other event design company I have worked with before. Their stars are off the chart! 

Jay Neuhaus's profile image
Jay Neuhaus 
6 years ago

If you like to party A+++++, contact Brett and tell her I sent you. They are the BEST! 

Tamara Delane's profile image
Tamara Delane 
7 years ago
Christin Funicella Chamberlain's profile image
Christin Funicella Chamberlain 
7 years ago

Hollywood Pop Gallery is the best and provide the most professional service! My daughter's 1st Birthday party was a hit because of them...the kids loved their painted faces (even the adults were impressed) and balloon animals. Can't wait to plan Mia's 2nd birthday with Team Pop!! 

Frequently asked questions about Hollywood Pop Gallery

How is Hollywood Pop Gallery rated?

Hollywood Pop Gallery has a 4.7 star rating with 33 reviews. 

When is Hollywood Pop Gallery open?

Hollywood Pop Gallery is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.