Logo White
Watch Demo

Hollywood Nails

Own this business?
4.5
51 reviews
|Beauty|Oakland Park, FL 33334

920 NE 62nd St, Oakland Park, FL 33334

(954) 267-0756

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Nu Horizons Nails & More
5.0
(1) · Beauty

6687 Lake Worth Rd # B

(561) 967-1025
Gold Nails & Spa
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

9149 Taft St

(954) 430-8804
Sun-lite Hair
5.0
(7) · Beauty

3855 SW 137th Ave

(305) 227-5483

8 people are looking at this business

Nails By Lacy
5.0
(39) · Beauty

15871 Pines Blvd #11

(954) 483-3257

2 people are looking at this business

Jolure Beauty Atelier
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

62 Miracle Mile

(305) 444-2374

4 people are looking at this business

Dominican Hair Studio
4.9
(19) · Beauty

7377 Davie Rd Ext

(954) 432-0673

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
51 reviews
542
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
15
  
  • 44 Reviews4.4Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Angelene Madriz on Facebook

a year ago

04/22/2018, 21:57 PM
Ingrid took care of my gel mani and pedi and I couldn’t be happier! The facility is clean and very welcoming! I will definitely be returning!
Rachel Ventura on Facebook

2 years ago

03/20/2018, 12:36 PM
Jenny Burgos on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2018, 03:31 AM
First time at the salon and I must say it is super clean and very nice atmosphere. Ingrid did my pedicure and eyebrows and she is phenomenal. I am very picky with my toes and eyebrows and understood me completely. I am very happy that I was recommended to this salon.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Robin Paige Miller Morley on Facebook

2 years ago

10/07/2017, 17:12 PM
Amy has been doing my nails for some time now. Maria does my pedis & for someone who has MS I can't complain, she takes care of my feet & legs with due caution. Maria also did my MoM's nails & pedis & when my MoM got sick with cancer (hospital bound) Maria made a special trip to do her nails.
Love these girls they are the BEST
Alan Cole on Facebook

2 years ago

07/22/2017, 17:29 PM
Terry Ann Staropoli on Facebook

2 years ago

06/04/2017, 21:27 PM
Amy has been my nail technician for close to 15 years I won't go anywhere else.
she keeps a very clean shop, prices are very reasonable.
Amy is a hard worker with a friendly staff
Jossy A. Stamm on Facebook

4 years ago

06/12/2015, 14:52 PM
Great place... Amy and Maria are the best, I ve been coming here for years and I wouldn't change it for anything. Great work!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.