Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hollywood Nails

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
87 reviews
|Nail Salons|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33334

920 NE 62nd St, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33334

(954) 267-0756

http://www6.nailssaloncedarpark.com/?s_token=1573861523.0015197697&uuid=1573861523.0015197697&kw=Salon&term=Salon%20Appointment%20Booking%20System&term=Salon%20Gift%20Certificates&term=Salon%20Franchise%20Opportunities&backfill=0&tdfs=1

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(8) · Beauty

3855 SW 137th Ave

(305) 227-5483
5.0
(6) · Nail Salons

2431 Galiano St

(305) 444-3464
5.0
(25) · Eyebrow Services

3801 N University Dr

(954) 746-5775
5.0
(24) · Hair Salons

135 San Lorenzo Ave Suite 120

(305) 443-7578
5.0
(1) · Beauty

6687 Lake Worth Rd # B

(561) 967-1025
5.0
(1) · Nail Salons

6190 N Federal Hwy #3

(561) 330-6800
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
87 reviews
571
  
48
  
31
  
21
  
16
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Angelene Madriz review for Hollywood Nails
Angelene Madriz on Facebook

4 years ago

04/22/2018, 21:57 PM
Ingrid took care of my gel mani and pedi and I couldn’t be happier! The facility is clean and very welcoming! I will definitely be returning!
Rachel Ventura review for Hollywood Nails
Rachel Ventura on Facebook

4 years ago

03/20/2018, 12:36 PM
Jenny Burgos review for Hollywood Nails
Jenny Burgos on Facebook

4 years ago

03/18/2018, 03:31 AM
First time at the salon and I must say it is super clean and very nice atmosphere. Ingrid did my pedicure and eyebrows and she is phenomenal. I am very picky with my toes and eyebrows and understood me completely. I am very happy that I was recommended to this salon.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Robin Paige Miller Morley review for Hollywood Nails
Robin Paige Miller Morley on Facebook

5 years ago

10/07/2017, 17:12 PM
Amy has been doing my nails for some time now. Maria does my pedis & for someone who has MS I can't complain, she takes care of my feet & legs with due caution. Maria also did my MoM's nails & pedis & when my MoM got sick with cancer (hospital bound) Maria made a special trip to do her nails. Love these girls they are the BEST
Alan Cole review for Hollywood Nails
Alan Cole on Facebook

5 years ago

07/22/2017, 17:29 PM
Terry Ann Staropoli review for Hollywood Nails
Terry Ann Staropoli on Facebook

5 years ago

06/04/2017, 21:27 PM
Amy has been my nail technician for close to 15 years I won't go anywhere else. she keeps a very clean shop, prices are very reasonable. Amy is a hard worker with a friendly staff
Jossy A. Stamm review for Hollywood Nails
Jossy A. Stamm on Facebook

7 years ago

06/12/2015, 14:52 PM
Great place... Amy and Maria are the best, I ve been coming here for years and I wouldn't change it for anything. Great work!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.