Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hollywood Manor

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
183 reviews
|Assisted Living Facilities|Hollywood, FL 33020

1928 Washington St, Suite 14, Hollywood, FL 33020

(954) 929-7487

http://www.thompsonarchitecturalproducts.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Assisted Living Facilities

4373 Venus Ave

(561) 471-1766
5.0
(8) · Wellness

1845 Garfield St

(954) 921-1819
5.0
(27) · Wellness

2512 NW 124th Ave

(954) 227-8793

10 people are looking at this business

4.9
(15) · Physical Therapy

2750 N 29th Ave #320

(954) 367-3816
About

Hollywood Manor is a Retirement Communities facility at 1928 Washington St in Hollywood, FL. Services: Hollywood Manor is listed as a retirement community in Hollywood, FL. Contact Hollywood Manor to discuss your retirement living needs in the Hollywood, FL area at or schedule an appointment to visit the facility located at 1928 Washington St, Hollywood, FL 33020.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
183 reviews
5165
  
418
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elsa A. review for Hollywood Manor
Elsa A. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/15/2019, 17:51 PM
I am very thankful to every member of the staff for such considering and efficient service I received. I will continue to recommend your dental services to all my friends, coworkers and family. Thank you again, and may God bless you always.
Edwin O. review for Hollywood Manor
Edwin O. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/18/2018, 13:28 PM
You feel like family They treat you like one of them. I love this place 👏🏻👏🏻❤️
JEANNE B. review for Hollywood Manor
JEANNE B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/17/2018, 00:18 AM
My experience at the office was quite pleasant the staff was very polite and professional overall it was GREAT.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Ciprian C. review for Hollywood Manor
Ciprian C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/13/2018, 20:23 PM
Perfect
Dane H. review for Hollywood Manor
Dane H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/04/2018, 04:30 AM
I except the fact that this place is phenominally orientated when its literal not, but its the atmosphere we tagibly feel it tends to be that way. The ladies there make you feel comfortable and tells you whats recommended. I will continue to visit that office, because they show you love and proffessionalism. Highly reccommended!!
KARINA B. review for Hollywood Manor
KARINA B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/04/2018, 01:14 AM
SIEMPRE EN LA MAYOR DISPOCISION PARA SERVIRNOS. GRACIAS POR TODO
Xavier R. review for Hollywood Manor
Xavier R. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/01/2018, 03:51 AM
I'm the biggest punk when it comes to Dental Work. The staff at Hollywood Dental made me at ease. Thank you.
Erin M. review for Hollywood Manor
Erin M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/16/2018, 16:17 PM
I was traveling from Canada and suffered a chip to my front tooth. Dr. Lora was great - she filed it down so it wasn't sharp and was extremely gentle and also very professional. The wait time was a bit long (about 45 minutes past my appointment) however, they did call the day before offering an earlier appointment time which I really appreciated. Overall very friendly and professional office.
DWIGHT D. review for Hollywood Manor
DWIGHT D. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/15/2018, 20:09 PM
GOOD QUALIFIED PEOPLE
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.