Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hollywood Kennels

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
16 reviews
|Pet Sitting|Roselle, IL 60172

351 W Irving Park Rd, Roselle, IL 60172

(630) 529-9700

https://www.hollywoodkennels.net/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

4672 W Main St

(847) 836-6007
5.0
(22) · Consumer Services

1551 W Campbell St

(847) 398-9171
5.0
(48) · Consumer Services

728 S Main St

(630) 254-5237
5.0
(152) · Pet Groomers

21880 South La Grange Road

(708) 529-9274
5.0
(4) · Pet Sitting

968 Chesapeake Blvd

(847) 772-7843
5.0
(20) · Pet Groomers

1047 Forest Ave

(847) 845-3709
About

Specialties For the pet owner who wants only the best for thier kids! - tons of love - we specialize in tiny dogs along with all of thier great big siblings - grooming plus spa services (body & neck massages, etc) - 10 minutes from the airport and mall - more hugs & kisses than at home (if that's possible) - veterinary services Please call to set up your next boarding or grooming appointment. History Established in 1993. Family owned and operated since 1976

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
16 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Rose M. review for Hollywood Kennels
Rose M. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

05/17/2011, 12:41 PM
Lilly loves this place My dog Lilly had never been kenneled. Tthree years ago my son and daughter in law were going to watch her when I went away for 2 weeks. They were both too allergic to do it so, in a pinch , I had to find a kennel. I was going to use Hollywood once before but my plans changed. I called them and they were able to take her in on short notice. I have been going there ever since. Anne is wonderful and Lilly had no problems when she came home.
Anah B. review for Hollywood Kennels
Anah B. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

12/23/2010, 04:07 AM
Thanks for your business Our dogs stay two nights in this kennel.Both of them were well taken care of. Ana was professional and friendly. I will trust again hoping to have the same experience.
Cindy K. review for Hollywood Kennels
Cindy K. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

04/13/2009, 02:23 AM
Fabulous and Friendly Our dog has been going to Hollywood Kennels for 4 years for boarding and grooming. I have only positive statements for the establishment and the owners. The owners are friendly, courteous and make sure that all procedures are in place to ensure a safe stay (be it one afternoon for a grooming or a week away from home). My father will sometimes need to pick our dog up and they have a copy of his photo ID to ensure that our dog is being picked up by the proper person. The owners and staff are friendly to our dog and remember her everytime she comes to visit. My three children who always miss thier playmate enjoy speaking with the owners and make them feel comfortable that their dog is in good hands. We are able to bring her own dog food and blanket as well and always got them back. Our dog comes out healthy, clean and well fed.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Elizabeth P. review for Hollywood Kennels
Elizabeth P. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

02/07/2009, 12:14 PM
We LOVE this place! I highly recommend this kennel to everybody I know. I have been bringing my pets there for over 10 years and we have never had a bad experience there!! My pets come back healthy and happy..just the way they should!! Try them because you will love them too!
shareen b. review for Hollywood Kennels
shareen b. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

12/19/2008, 14:24 PM
not a good experience we brought our 2 dogs there after a weekend stay my dog was never the same acts very skiddish, never had that problem before always friendly and happy. I had owned a shop in roselle and another man brought in his dog who was shaking and he said he came from the kennels he had her boarded there too. We stay home now
Respond to negative reviews
denise c. review for Hollywood Kennels
denise c. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

11/14/2008, 17:55 PM
Good... I brought my Pomeranian at Hollywood Kennels for years for grooming. I have all good to say about them. The folks there were always pleasant and nice. I've heard nothing but good about them.
stella L. review for Hollywood Kennels
stella L. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

10/25/2008, 11:59 AM
stand up to not good:
jack r. review for Hollywood Kennels
jack r. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

10/25/2008, 10:18 AM
dear anonymous. hollywood kennels has been in the same lovcation for 33 years. taking your dog to the kennels is a normal everyday movement. my dog leaves hollywood kennels with a better attitude then when i brought him in. almost all business is security camera today.
tommy j. review for Hollywood Kennels
tommy j. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

10/25/2008, 03:15 AM
dear julie people know hollywood kennels protects all pets. clients are allowed into the customer area, mom and dad sent them to hollywood kennels. they understand. they also wear clean clothes and leave stable clothes at home. you are right, learn and go to school. my family and friends love hollywood kennels. there is no where else we would go!!! julie your review is stinky!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.