Logo White
Watch Demo

Hollywood Hot Glass

Own this business?
4.9
407 reviews
|Home Services|Hollywood, FL 33020

One Young Circle, Hollywood, FL 33020

(954) 732-7231

https://www.hollywoodhotglass.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Home Services

8233 Gator Ln # 30

(561) 798-3344
5.0
(5) · Glass & Mirrors

1200 S Rogers Cir # 5

(561) 997-7868

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Home Services

110 NW 1st St

(954) 300-3081
5.0
(3) · Glass & Mirrors

14765 SW 172nd St

(786) 291-0507
5.0
(8) · Home Services

12358 SW 251st Ter

(305) 498-5396

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Home Services

3960 W 16th Ave #205

(305) 558-9645

1 person is looking at this business

About

Located in the center ofArtsParkin Hollywood, Hollywood Hot Glass showcases the unique process of glass-making to individuals and tourists alike. It is one of the biggest glass studios in the entire country and the courses offered by the skilled artisans are educational as well as fun. They also have some of the finest glass items on sale and if you have an idea in mind, they will seamlessly translate it into a glass art piece. Whether you walk into their free live demonstrations that provide an insight into the process of glass making or be a part of the interactive group sessions, a fun time is guaranteed. Learn the art of glass-making and you might just discover a hidden love for it.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
407 reviews
5337
  
47
  
33
  
20
  
12
  
58 reviews have no rating
  • 223 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 184 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amy Casalotti Pepe on Facebook

13 days ago

06/27/2020, 04:03 AM
Great experience love ❤️ it
Richard Wiesenthal on Facebook

3 months ago

04/18/2020, 22:17 PM
Creating a glass objects one star fish and one heart was A great deal of fun. The finished products were beautiful.
Monica Molzen Hoffman on Facebook

3 months ago

04/10/2020, 08:47 AM
I had the joy to work with Mandie and Emmy on the Celebrity Eclipse this Past month! I had so much fun I'm looking for glass blowing classes in my area! Thank you for bringing the opportunity of glass blowing on a cruise ship! So unique and I will never forget the experience!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Janelle Coke on Facebook

4 months ago

03/02/2020, 02:37 AM
Great family atmosphere, amazing staff. They were so patient and gave clear directions. I had just watched a show about glass blowing on Netflix and this really made me feel like I was a "professional." My family and I had the best time. I would definitely do this again. So worth it!
Jodi Scher-Gast on Facebook

5 months ago

02/18/2020, 12:46 PM
Great family event, go and make something beautiful. Better off in the winter months when it's cooler. Everyone had a great time and got to bring home their own artistic drinking glass.
Victor Cuellar on Facebook

5 months ago

02/16/2020, 14:18 PM
We had a great time making our goblets. — with Tammy RyanCuellar.
Cathy J Siler on Facebook

5 months ago

02/14/2020, 00:21 AM
What fun! Extra pleased to see it was an all girl day too. Everyone obviously loved sharing their skills. Thanks😉
Cathi Muckerman on Facebook

6 months ago

01/02/2020, 01:34 AM
This has got to be one of the best experiences of my life!! The artist/instructor was fabulous and explained everything that was going to happen, and just made the whole time so very fun and wonderful. And I have a beautiful piece to take home and enjoy! I highly recommend this! (This was actually my fourth time for this experience, and I will be doing it again!)
Greg Whitaker on Facebook

6 months ago

12/28/2019, 02:47 AM
The staff was very friendly and it was easier than I thought. I highly recommend this glass class. — with Anthony Roberts and Jason Stodghill.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.