Logo White
Watch Demo

Holly's Way Property Cleaning

Own this business?
3.0
4 reviews
|Home Services|Irving, TX 75062

3711 W Northgate Dr, Irving, TX 75062

(214) 469-5339

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Texas Upholstering Co.
5.0
(6) · Home Cleaning

411 S Riverside Dr

(817) 536-5541

1 person is looking at this business

Dryer Vent Cleaning Dallas Tx
5.0
(14) · Home Services

3020 N Westmoreland Rd

(214) 799-0584
Carpet Cleaning Service Allen Tx
5.0
(1) · Home Cleaning

730 W Exchange Pkwy

(214) 256-5734

1 person is looking at this business

Home Carpet Cleaning Dallas Tx
5.0
(4) · Home Cleaning

1521 N Cockrell Hill Rd

(972) 698-4971

1 person is looking at this business

Vent Cleaning Service Carrollton Tx
5.0
(14) · Home Services

4300 Marsh Ridge Rd

(972) 284-9615

1 person is looking at this business

Air Conditioning Duct Cleaning
5.0
(21) · Home Services

600 N Pearl St

(214) 774-4615

2 people are looking at this business

About

Housekeeping, Realty Cleaning, Move In/Out Cleaning, Property Cleaning, Hoarder Assistance, Filth Tackling.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.0
4 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    lwebb817 on Yellow Pages

    7 years ago

    08/29/2012, 01:08 AM
    Paid $150 for a deep cleaning service. Scheduled an appt -- they had an emergency (car accident) so rescheduled. We waited on the rescheduled day, they did not show, did not return phone calls. A while later, finally got someone who answered the phone, scheduled a third attempt -- my husband waited home from work, and still they never showed. Can't get a return phone call or refund. Basically, they stole our $150! Update: someone answered the phone today, and when I explained the situation, just stopped talking.
    Respond to negative reviews
    dengwenjun on Yellow Pages

    8 years ago

    06/06/2012, 01:33 AM
    I wouldn't recommend them to anyone. They arrived late and left early. I made a mistake by writing her a check before I checked the work. After I came back (and they left. I asked them to call me before they left but they didn't call), saw cob webs, dead bugs, grease on the wall, dirt in the carbinet, etc. While I was there, I saw her using toothbrush to clean a dirty shower (this is a rental house). The house didn't feel clean at all after cleaning. By the way, they didn't clean the front porch and back porch either. For the money I paid, this is not what I expected at all. All they wanted to do was chatting with me when I was there. The lady working with her was friendly. But their job was bad. I wanted my check back! I should have followed the review I read before.
    Respond to negative reviews
    kinsey.kroeger on Yellow Pages

    8 years ago

    03/28/2012, 01:27 AM
    When they say they are not afraid of really nasty jobs, they weren't kidding!! Yesterday I had Holly and her team do a move out clean. They were very professional and thorough while cleaning dog poop off the walls and 1.5 years of filth out of that apartment. Holly is particular that the cleaning is done without shortcuts - the right way - which is Her way of course! They cleaned out everything that usually takes me almost 2 days to do. They even spent extra time with me to make sure I hit my deadline. Thanks so much Holly!
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    steeltoec on Yellow Pages

    8 years ago

    03/10/2012, 00:11 AM
    I was looking for window cleaning and saw Holly's Way listed. She cleans my home every other week. Her crew is always nice and polite. She now cleans my home herself. She is a pleasant individual. She even insisted when she first came that she call my dog by her name. My puppy adores her and that says alot to me.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.