Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
21 reviews
|Retail|Boone, IA 50036

701 Story St, Boone, IA 50036

(515) 432-8606

Open now:10:00 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Holly's is located at 701 Story St., Boone, IA. This business specializes in Women's Clothing.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
21 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Tara Longnecker on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/13/2017, 13:05 PM
    Heather Soy Bedingfield on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/10/2017, 01:22 AM
    Love this store and the owner, I had a wedding to attend and I'm not a girly girl at all !!! I went to Hollys and asked Ashley for help she not only helped me pick out dresses for the rehearsal dinner and wedding but also helped me pick out jewelry and shoes � got so many compliments on my outfits . Great store , great prices and great staff �
    Business Response:

    Thank you Heather!!! It was fun dressing you! Thank you so much for the kind words!

    Stephanie Vote on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/30/2017, 10:47 AM
    Such an iconic part of Boone! Holly's has always been a very lovely place to shop!
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Christine Redeker on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/17/2017, 14:27 PM
    Presley Moffitt on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/17/2017, 11:56 AM
    Liz Reutter on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/17/2017, 05:54 AM
    Emily Boehm on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/17/2017, 05:50 AM
    Christine Ellen on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/17/2017, 02:41 AM
    Pat Pine Gros on Facebook

    3 years ago

    11/09/2016, 04:11 AM
    Had a wonderful experience shopping here. It's a place full of eye candy. I went in for one thing and left with a whole lot more. And I do mean more!!!! Selection is awesome and they actually have a great selection of sizes. Just not all (6) in xs. Store is arrange so nicely. U can see everything at a glance but u will want plenty of time to look around. And not to worry about staff. They do not swarm u but should u need help they have expert advice and suggestions. Can't say enough good stuff about this place. Go in today and see for yourself. You will not be disappointed
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.