Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
16 reviews
|Retail|Boone, IA 50036

701 Story St, Boone, IA 50036

(515) 432-8606

Open now:10:00 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Holly's is located at 701 Story St., Boone, IA. This business specializes in Women's Clothing.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
16 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Kerry Cox on Facebook

    3 months ago

    08/22/2019, 12:37 PM
    Great place! Friendly staff and owner! Highly recommend Holly’s!
    Angela Lange on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/25/2018, 09:24 AM
    Holly’s is a wonderful boutique in Boone, Iowa. Amazing fashion, fun home decor, & always friendly staff!
    Business Response:

    Thank you so much for the kind words! We love our awesome customers & employees!!!!!

    Mardene Belaidi on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/01/2018, 10:04 AM
    Unique clothes and well made. Love her jewelry too. My sister and myself went there last weekend. My sister forgot something she bought and the sales clerk brought it over to my brother John's business. Small town living!
    Business Response:

    Thank you, Mardene! You’re too sweet! We appreciate the kind words! Come see us the next time you are back!

    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Stephanie Platter on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/28/2017, 03:23 AM
    Tara Longnecker on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/13/2017, 13:05 PM
    Heather Soy Bedingfield on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/10/2017, 01:22 AM
    Love this store and the owner, I had a wedding to attend and I'm not a girly girl at all !!! I went to Hollys and asked Ashley for help she not only helped me pick out dresses for the rehearsal dinner and wedding but also helped me pick out jewelry and shoes � got so many compliments on my outfits . Great store , great prices and great staff �
    Business Response:

    Thank you Heather!!! It was fun dressing you! Thank you so much for the kind words!

    Stephanie Vote on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/30/2017, 10:47 AM
    Such an iconic part of Boone! Holly's has always been a very lovely place to shop!
    Christine Redeker on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/17/2017, 14:27 PM
    Presley Moffitt on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/17/2017, 11:56 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.