Logo White
Watch Demo

Holly Sands Apartments

Own this business?
3.1
74 reviews
|Real Estate|Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548

5 Sandalwood Dr. NW, Office, Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548

(850) 243-6865

https://www.hollysandsbyelon.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

301 E Lullwater Dr

(850) 233-4359
5.0
(2) · Apartments

4712 W Fairfield Dr

(850) 453-9401

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(15) · Real Estate

8917 N Davis Hwy

(850) 484-3780

2 people are looking at this business

4.5
(44) · Real Estate

1899 Reserve Blvd

(850) 936-6225

2 people are looking at this business

4.4
(30) · Real Estate

4301 Creighton Rd

(850) 477-3677
4.3
(6) · Apartments

5461 Collins Mill Creek Dr

(850) 983-7368

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties 1 Bedroom apartments in a quiet residential community close to both Airforce Bases and the beautiful white sandy beaches of the Gulf. Single Story buildings with private entry and patios. Features washer and dryer connections and built in bookshelves. Available for Immediate Move-in. Cats and even Large dogs are welcome at Holly Sands Apartments

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.1
74 reviews
523
  
412
  
38
  
25
  
124
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 63 Reviews2.9Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews3.4Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sheila Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

09/22/2018, 12:40 PM
I have to say, my AC wasn't cooling well and my cabinets had an issue and the maintenance here fixed my problems. I can happily say I'm freezing now. Thank you for fixing my issues in a timely manner.
Sheila Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

09/22/2018, 03:56 AM
I have to say, my AC wasn't cooling well and my cabinets had an issue and the maintenance here fixed my problems. I can happily say I'm freezing now. Thank you for fixing my issues in a timely manner.
John Edwards on Facebook

7 years ago

12/05/2013, 02:49 AM
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Kidd Recon on Facebook

7 years ago

10/25/2013, 12:42 PM
Endy'a Nicole Reed on Facebook

7 years ago

10/22/2013, 13:28 PM
Maria C. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

01/25/2012, 15:48 PM
I miss living there! These apartments were conveinent to everything right off Hollywood Blvd close to the Mall where I worked. The office and maintenance staff were always kind and effienct. I loved living here! I have moved away to a different city, but If I am every back in Fort Walton Beach I'll know where I can come home to.
Maria C. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

01/25/2012, 03:10 AM
I miss living there! These apartments were conveinent to everything right off Hollywood Blvd close to the Mall where I worked. The office and maintenance staff were always kind and effienct.
terri w. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

10/27/2011, 17:24 PM
terri i do not agree with ebustormwind review of holly sands apartments. we have lived here for two years and just renewed our lease for a third year. during our time here, never have we seen a rat, nor have we had any issues with pests or insects inside of our home. whenever we have an issue regarding rent, repairs, etc., it is always dealt with in a timely and efficient manner by the property manager herself and her maintenance team. the speedbumps are necessary and should be deemed to be the appropriate height, as we still have cars that try to speed through the complex when we have children, pets and senior citizens. i do not know of another complex where we can take our dog into the office and the property team loves on him and feeds him treats!!! i have never met a property manager that bends over backwards like this one to make certain her tenants are happy. we have made many friends here and are happy to call it our home!!!
CJ T. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

04/14/2011, 09:32 AM
For your own sake, avoid. Do you like speedbumps the size of beached whales? Do you like a management company who will screw you over with the gusto of a dog chasing a ball? Do you like rats? Manufacture homes with hollow floors?
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.