Logo White
Watch Demo

Holly Sands Apartments

Own this business?
3.1
61 reviews
|Real Estate|Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548

5 Sandalwood Dr. NW, Office, Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548

(850) 243-6865

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Kings Mill Apartments
4.6
(14) · Real Estate

8917 N Davis Hwy

(850) 484-3780
Jamestown Estates
4.5
(12) · Real Estate

3331 Summit Blvd

(850) 432-7689

1 person is looking at this business

Woodcliff Apartments
4.5
(26) · Real Estate

4301 Creighton Rd

(850) 477-3677
The Reserve Apartments
4.5
(39) · Real Estate

1899 Reserve Blvd

(850) 936-6225
Sound View Apartments
4.2
(12) · Real Estate

1100 Pippin Dr

(850) 581-1515

1 person is looking at this business

Carriage Hills Apartments
4.1
(68) · Real Estate

2355 W Michigan Ave

(850) 944-5557

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties 1 Bedroom apartments in a quiet residential community close to both Airforce Bases and the beautiful white sandy beaches of the Gulf. Single Story buildings with private entry and patios. Features washer and dryer connections and built in bookshelves. Available for Immediate Move-in. Cats and even Large dogs are welcome at Holly Sands Apartments

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.1
61 reviews
519
  
411
  
36
  
22
  
122
  
1 review has no rating
  • 56 Reviews3.0Google
  • 4 Reviews3.3Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maria C. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

01/25/2012, 03:10 AM
I miss living there!
These apartments were conveinent to everything right off Hollywood Blvd close to the Mall where I worked.
The office and maintenance staff were always kind and effienct.
terri w. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

10/27/2011, 17:24 PM
terri
i do not agree with ebustormwind review of holly sands apartments. we have lived here for two years and just renewed our lease for a third year. during our time here, never have we seen a rat, nor have we had any issues with pests or insects inside of our home. whenever we have an issue regarding rent, repairs, etc., it is always dealt with in a timely and efficient manner by the property manager herself and her maintenance team. the speedbumps are necessary and should be deemed to be the appropriate height, as we still have cars that try to speed through the complex when we have children, pets and senior citizens. i do not know of another complex where we can take our dog into the off
...  more>>
CJ T. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

04/14/2011, 09:32 AM
For your own sake, avoid.
Do you like speedbumps the size of beached whales? Do you like a management company who will screw you over with the gusto of a dog chasing a ball? Do you like rats? Manufacture homes with hollow floors?
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts
Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
ebustormwind on Citysearch

9 years ago

04/14/2011, 08:17 AM
Avoid like the plague they are. – Do you like speedbumps the size of beached whales? Do you like a management company who will screw you over with the gusto of a dog chasing a ball? Do you like rats? Manufactured homes with hollow floors? Did I mention a management company determined to screw you?
Good news!
Ok, the speedbumps are only the size of small dogs, the rats didn't eat much, and the management company doesn't really go after you until you leave (don't want to scare off the potential clients, eh?) but this is a terrible place to live.
They are far too expensive. Granted, most apartment complexes try to take advantage of the BAH and jack up rates far above their actual value, but thi
...  more>>
Scott B. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

11/14/2005, 05:59 AM
Good to average apartments.
I lived in the Holly Sands Apartments a few years back. It was a decent and clean place to live. My landlord resolved my problem usually in a fairly quick order most of the time. The appliances were mostly new, and never gave me any trouble. Neighbors were almost always quiet.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.