Logo White
Watch Demo

Holland's Paint & Body

Own this business?
4.7
65 reviews
|Automotive|Robertsdale, AL 36567

18394 Krchak Ln, Robertsdale, AL 36567

(251) 947-9630

https://holland-s-paint-body.hub.biz/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Automotive

20418 Brown Ln

(251) 989-7580
5.0
(3) · Automotive

451 S Old Corry Field Rd

(850) 554-0848

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Body Shops

714 N New Warrington Rd

(850) 607-6343
5.0
(13) · Body Shops

2107 W Cervantes St

(850) 433-3413
4.8
(36) · Body Shops

3562 W Fairfield Dr

(850) 455-8385

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
65 reviews
550
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 39 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 26 Reviews4.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mandy Gipson Kostelecky on Facebook

3 months ago

01/10/2020, 00:13 AM
Excellent service from providing me with a quote, to working with my insurance company, to providing good quality work, to being timely and efficient with providing my repair and being reasonably priced. Plus they cleaned my car after completing my repair! I highly recommend 👍
Wayne White on Facebook

4 months ago

12/11/2019, 06:27 AM
My wife's Toyota Highlander got more than a little "friendly" bump in the parking lot while attending my late sister-in-law's wake a couple of weeks ago. These guys at Holland's had it looking as good as new in only three days. Mr. Holland even gave me a discount to help defray the insurance deductible expense. The Highlander looks good plus I saved a few bucks, it doesn't get any better than that! I highly recommend them for body work.
Bill Yelle on Facebook

6 months ago

10/10/2019, 20:09 PM
I have taken two of my vehilces to Bobby Hollands, a 2001 F250 and more recently a 75 Corvette. Both times I have been extremely happy with the repairs. He is friendly, courteous and a man of his word. I would and will HIGHLY recommend his shop for repairs of any kind.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Shelton Gilley on Facebook

7 months ago

09/25/2019, 03:41 AM
never go there for any mechanic work he will lie to you to your face. worst place ever. I feel bad for anyone who takes anything there for any kind of work especially engine work. paid in advance and to do a simple engine swap and now it runs worse on top of that now I have to replace the transmission which was fine before and they deny any liability on both. biggest crook ever.
Bridgett Foley on Facebook

7 months ago

09/11/2019, 01:31 AM
I'm very pleased with the work Bobby and his guys done for me...I highly recommend!!!
Debi Barry Rockwell on Facebook

8 months ago

08/16/2019, 06:00 AM
The best of the best. If you want it done right and get incredible customer service in the process, look no further. This is your place!
Magdalena Smith on Facebook

8 months ago

08/01/2019, 03:29 AM
I highly recommend them! Honest quotes and great work. If I ever need any additional work done on my cars, they are my only choice!
Matthew Perkins on Facebook

8 months ago

07/28/2019, 08:19 AM
Bobby has done my exhaust and my leveling kit he also charged my A/C and helped me identify a leak and never changed me for looking at the A/C as a small business owner of myself I strongly recommend Bobby and crew!!
Lee Marvin on Facebook

a year ago

04/23/2019, 02:08 AM
My son, Dylan, has used Hollands several times so far and has always been treated fair. A lot of places would take advantage of a 17 year old and Bobby has always been fair with him as with all our local kids I hear. I'm a fan and will be using him when the time arises.. Thanks for taking care of my son, Bobby. Respect..
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.