Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Holland's Paint & Body

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
83 reviews
|Body Shops|Robertsdale, AL 36567

18394 Krchak Ln, Robertsdale, AL 36567

(251) 947-9630

https://holland-s-paint-body.hub.biz/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Automotive

20418 Brown Ln

(251) 989-7580

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Body Shops

714 N New Warrington Rd

(850) 607-6343
5.0
(4) · Body Shops

451 S Old Corry Field Rd

(850) 554-0848

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Body Shops

2107 W Cervantes St

(850) 433-3413

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(44) · Body Shops

3562 W Fairfield Dr

(850) 455-8385

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(383) · Automotive

3025 Government Blvd

(251) 476-2550

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
83 reviews
565
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 42 Reviews4.6Google
  • 41 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mike Girard on Facebook

8 months ago

09/08/2020, 04:10 AM
Excellent service. highly recommend this business.
Tonya Henderson Lambert on Facebook

a year ago

04/24/2020, 03:01 AM
Amazing service, quality work and affordable prices. This business owner is a testimony to what leadership is in a community. I recommend Bobby Holland at Holland’s Paint and Body for both large and small repairs.
Mandy Gipson Kostelecky on Facebook

a year ago

01/10/2020, 00:13 AM
Excellent service from providing me with a quote, to working with my insurance company, to providing good quality work, to being timely and efficient with providing my repair and being reasonably priced. Plus they cleaned my car after completing my repair! I highly recommend 👍
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Wayne White on Facebook

a year ago

12/11/2019, 06:27 AM
My wife's Toyota Highlander got more than a little "friendly" bump in the parking lot while attending my late sister-in-law's wake a couple of weeks ago. These guys at Holland's had it looking as good as new in only three days. Mr. Holland even gave me a discount to help defray the insurance deductible expense. The Highlander looks good plus I saved a few bucks, it doesn't get any better than that! I highly recommend them for body work.
Bill Yelle on Facebook

2 years ago

10/10/2019, 20:09 PM
I have taken two of my vehilces to Bobby Hollands, a 2001 F250 and more recently a 75 Corvette. Both times I have been extremely happy with the repairs. He is friendly, courteous and a man of his word. I would and will HIGHLY recommend his shop for repairs of any kind.
Shelton Gilley on Facebook

2 years ago

09/25/2019, 03:41 AM
never go there for any mechanic work he will lie to you to your face. worst place ever. I feel bad for anyone who takes anything there for any kind of work especially engine work. paid in advance and to do a simple engine swap and now it runs worse on top of that now I have to replace the transmission which was fine before and they deny any liability on both. biggest crook ever.
Bridgett Foley on Facebook

2 years ago

09/11/2019, 01:31 AM
I'm very pleased with the work Bobby and his guys done for me...I highly recommend!!!
Debi Barry Rockwell on Facebook

2 years ago

08/16/2019, 06:00 AM
The best of the best. If you want it done right and get incredible customer service in the process, look no further. This is your place!
Magdalena Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

08/01/2019, 03:29 AM
I highly recommend them! Honest quotes and great work. If I ever need any additional work done on my cars, they are my only choice!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.