Logo White
Watch Demo

Holland's Caramelcorn

Own this business?
4.9
56 reviews
|Popcorn Shops|Washington, IL 61571

127 Washington Square, Washington, IL 61571

(309) 886-2000

https://hollandscaramelcorn.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Holland's Caramel Corn is located at 127 Washington Sq, Washington, IL. This business specializes in Specialty Food Stores and Taxes.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
56 reviews
547
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 30 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 26 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nancy Cunningham on Facebook

2 months ago

06/08/2020, 01:53 AM
Excellent customer service!!!
Kim Demanes McSherry on Facebook

4 months ago

04/15/2020, 08:49 AM
Had no idea they existed! After Abe’s left from Metro Center we craved the homemade caramel corn taste. One day I was hungry when shopping in HyVee. Picked up a bag of Holland’s Caramel corn. Oh my gosh, it is delicious. I took another bag home to my husband, he knew all about Holland’s and exactly where they were. We now have Holland’s Popcorn in our house at all times! Yum!
Dian Kelly on Facebook

a year ago

02/23/2019, 01:06 AM
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Judy Engelgau Duncan on Facebook

a year ago

02/23/2019, 00:00 AM
Love everything about Holland’s carmelcorn!!
Amy Whitmer on Facebook

2 years ago

01/01/2019, 04:57 AM
love the popcorn all of it
Jennifer Lopez on Facebook

2 years ago

01/01/2019, 01:39 AM
Love shopping at Holland’s stores! This one is my favorite because of the selection of specialty popcorn and sodas. They also offer Uncle Bob’s ice cream. Kids love visiting the store!
Kirsten Merritt on Facebook

2 years ago

11/26/2018, 03:21 AM
Best popcorn around! We used Holland’s for our wedding & it was a hit! Loved all of there different variety of popcorn! Would recommend this company any day! Thank you so much Steve & staff for making our day that much sweeter!
Business Response:

We're so glad everyone liked the popcorn and thank you again for letting us be a part of your big day!

Randy LeWolf Poignant on Facebook

2 years ago

05/11/2018, 02:15 AM
Got a huge bag of combination popcorn and it is great.
Elissa Indoe on Facebook

2 years ago

02/26/2018, 04:53 AM
Been searching for a local popcorn to replace my Garretts when we moved down and found it in my own town. Also, fun selections of craft sodas. Yummy!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.