Logo White
Watch Demo

Holistic Women and Families Natural Health Center

Own this business?
5.0
49 reviews
|Healthcare|Port Orange, FL 32127

316 Dunlawton Ave, Port Orange, FL 32127

(386) 872-5757

http://www.holisticwomenandfamilies.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Here at Holistic Women and Families we offer Full Chinese Herbs, Nutritional Consulting and classes, Childbirth support classes. We treat Women's Health, Autoimmune Disorders, Fertility and Gynecology, Holistic Family Medicine, Pregnancy and Childbirth, Holistic Pediatric Medicine, Hormone Imbalances, and Emotional Imbalances. History Established in 2013. We had separate businesses from 2005 and 2009, we then combined our practices to start Holistic Women and Families in 2013. We have had an amazing increase in business however they are not just our patients but our close friends and family. Meet the Business Owner Crystal Fedele and Dawn Share F. Business Owner Crystal has dedic

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
49 reviews
544
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 38 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 11 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mark Dickinson on Facebook

9 days ago

07/10/2019, 18:12 PM
Definitely enjoyed and had benefits with acupuncture and hypnosis birthing. It was a lot of fun attending the classes :)
Cathy Nadort-Bullock on Facebook

5 months ago

02/08/2019, 07:17 AM
Crystal is very knowledgeable in hormones & acupuncture
Lauri Rice on Facebook

7 months ago

01/04/2019, 00:01 AM
This group is interested in your proactive well being, which is so important to your overall health and living your life to it’s fullest!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Ann Lyon on Facebook

7 months ago

12/19/2018, 08:19 AM
The entire staff is invested in your wellness. When I’m here I feel I matter and my well-being is important.
Kelly Windsor on Facebook

8 months ago

11/12/2018, 03:04 AM
I have had excellent experiences with holistic women and families on multiple occasions. From nutritional counseling for disease control to prenatal acupuncture. Dawn and Crystal are both amazing and passionate about their work. I always walk out of their office with a smile on my face and feeling supported. Would 100% recommend
Amy Behrens on Facebook

a year ago

05/27/2018, 08:05 AM
I highly recommend coming here for acupuncture and any other service they offer. I go once a week and have felt better since I started !
Gretchen Elizabeth Bies on Facebook

a year ago

03/30/2018, 10:38 AM
Jen DuBois Rodgers on Facebook

a year ago

03/30/2018, 06:46 AM
This place is amazing. There's no other word. So caring and thorough. I love that they work hard to get to the root of the problem and not just treat the symptoms. I highly recommend them!
Brianna Anders on Facebook

2 years ago

08/09/2017, 09:14 AM
I'm not sure there is enough space to write all the goodness I want to share!! I have had debilitating ovulation pain since I was a teenager. OBGYN's have told me that "there is nothing they can do" besides birth control (might help) or exploratory surgery. I went to Crystal a little skeptical anything could be done. After a few rounds of treatment and a couple months on herbs it went away COMPLETELY for a WHOLE year so far!! She was also able to get my cycles more normally spaced and not as heavy. As you can imagine it's been life changing! Crystal is kind and such a good listening ear. My visits are almost therapeutic. I leave relaxed and rejuvenated! Staff is always helpful and they have ...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.