Logo White
Watch Demo

Holistic Women and Families Natural Health Center

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
47 reviews
|Traditional Chinese Medicine|Port Orange, FL 32127

316 Dunlawton Ave, Port Orange, FL 32127

(386) 872-5757

https://www.holisticwomenandfamilies.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(10) · Traditional Chinese Medicine

1864

(407) 718-5795

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(67) · Traditional Chinese Medicine

409 Montgomery Rd #145

(321) 972-2940
5.0
(40) · Traditional Chinese Medicine

2250 Lee Rd #300

(407) 602-8990

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Here at Holistic Women and Families we offer Full Chinese Herbs, Nutritional Consulting and classes, Childbirth support classes. We treat Women's Health, Autoimmune Disorders, Fertility and Gynecology, Holistic Family Medicine, Pregnancy and Childbirth, Holistic Pediatric Medicine, Hormone Imbalances, and Emotional Imbalances. History Established in 2013. We had separate businesses from 2005 and 2009, we then combined our practices to start Holistic Women and Families in 2013. We have had an amazing increase in business however they are not just our patients but our close friends and family. Meet the Business Owner Crystal Fedele and Dawn Share F. Business Owner Crystal has dedic

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
47 reviews
542
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 36 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 11 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jackie Schmidt on Facebook

a year ago

09/10/2019, 08:21 AM
5+ I can’t even express how amazing Holistic Women & Families are from treatment to knowledge, to easing the mind about any little or big thing. We struggled with trying for another baby and when my OB had no answers for us, he referred me to Crystal. That was the best decision! She helped me get through all the bumps in my pregnancy and our adorable healthy baby girl finally arrived!! I thank all the staff and especially Crystal for being so comforting, kind, understanding and so willing to go the extra mile to explain everything. I am so very grateful to you!
Cathy Nadort-Bullock on Facebook

2 years ago

02/08/2019, 07:17 AM
Crystal is very knowledgeable in hormones & acupuncture
Lauri Rice on Facebook

2 years ago

01/04/2019, 00:01 AM
This group is interested in your proactive well being, which is so important to your overall health and living your life to it’s fullest!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Ann Lyon on Facebook

2 years ago

12/19/2018, 08:19 AM
The entire staff is invested in your wellness. When I’m here I feel I matter and my well-being is important.
Kelly Windsor on Facebook

2 years ago

11/12/2018, 03:04 AM
I have had excellent experiences with holistic women and families on multiple occasions. From nutritional counseling for disease control to prenatal acupuncture. Dawn and Crystal are both amazing and passionate about their work. I always walk out of their office with a smile on my face and feeling supported. Would 100% recommend
Gretchen Elizabeth Bies on Facebook

2 years ago

03/30/2018, 10:38 AM
Jen DuBois Rodgers on Facebook

2 years ago

03/30/2018, 06:46 AM
This place is amazing. There's no other word. So caring and thorough. I love that they work hard to get to the root of the problem and not just treat the symptoms. I highly recommend them!
Brianna Anders on Facebook

3 years ago

08/09/2017, 09:14 AM
I'm not sure there is enough space to write all the goodness I want to share!! I have had debilitating ovulation pain since I was a teenager. OBGYN's have told me that "there is nothing they can do" besides birth control (might help) or exploratory surgery. I went to Crystal a little skeptical anything could be done. After a few rounds of treatment and a couple months on herbs it went away COMPLETELY for a WHOLE year so far!! She was also able to get my cycles more normally spaced and not as heavy. As you can imagine it's been life changing! Crystal is kind and such a good listening ear. My visits are almost therapeutic. I leave relaxed and rejuvenated! Staff is always helpful and they have a very clean and inviting facility! Looking forward to going back for my "tune ups" to make sure I stay on this changed course!!
Amanda Stapleton on Facebook

3 years ago

08/02/2017, 03:25 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.