Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Holistic Solutions

5.0

About this business

Nora is a Licensed Esthetician, Face Reality Certified Acne Specialist, Certified Institut' DerMed MediClinical Skin Expert, Lash Extension Artist, and Professional Makeup Artist. Nora believes in focusing on the total care of the individual not just the service. Clients can expect a thorough skin analysis, health history discussion, clients ideal skin goal discussion, proper product selection and a customized professional treatment. Corrective skincare treatments address aging skin with fine to medium depth wrinkles, mild t... read more

Location details

2080 York Road Phenix Salon Suites (220) Suite 111, Ste 220<br>Phenix Salon Suites Ste 111, Cockeysville, MD, 21093, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
MonClosed
Tue10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
SatClosed
Sun12:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.
5.027 reviews
Select a rating
Nikki Rineholt's profile image
Nikki Rineholt 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Love Nora ! My skin is amazing now , TYTYTYTY! 

Shelly Mellott's profile image
Shelly Mellott 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Nora is amazing and so scientific in her approach. Can’t recommend her enough. This isn’t just a facial - it’s skin rejuvenation. 

StarGirl Lee's profile image
StarGirl Lee 
6 years ago

I received a facial and she was very knowledgeable and gave me some really good advice about keeping up with my skincare. I would definitely come back and also recommend her. 

Celia Hevesy's profile image
Celia Hevesy 
7 years ago

Nora is incredible! I got my lashes done today and am still amazed at how great they look. She answered all my questions and explained the process in detail. I will definitely be back soon! 

Alicia Duggins's profile image
Alicia Duggins 
7 years ago

I got my lashes done yesterday and they look amazing. This was my first time and I was very apprehensive. Nora explained the process step by step and they look very natural. You wouldn't be able to tell they're not all mine. Make an appointment with Nora, she will make you a believer! 

Andréa Reneau's profile image
Andréa Reneau 
7 years ago

I can't say enough about how much I love Nora and her work! I'm currently living in The Dominican Republic and as soon as I bought a ticket home to visit I immediately booked my facial at Holistic Solutions. I can't wait to be back in the states so Nora can work her magic on a regular basis! 

Tina Freeman Baker's profile image
Tina Freeman Baker 
8 years ago

Nora recommended me to try Complete Lash about 6 months ago. I was skeptical because my eye brows were so thin for many years, from over plucking. Well not anymore. Complete Lash is GREAT. My brows and lashes are fuller then they have been in years. I even bought it for my mother for a Christmas gift. My mom can see an increase in growth already. 

Tia Gross's profile image
Tia Gross 
8 years ago

My skin looks so good. There was a time I didn't even want to look in the mirror because of my breakouts, but now I can't stay out of the mirror. Nora is so awesome! 

Phuong Lam's profile image
Phuong Lam 
8 years ago

Frequently asked questions about Holistic Solutions

How is Holistic Solutions rated?

Holistic Solutions has a 5 star rating with 27 reviews. 

When is Holistic Solutions open?

Holistic Solutions is closed now. It will open at 10:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com