Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Holistic Manual Physical Therapy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
99 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Englewood, NJ 07631

61 Grand Ave, Englewood, NJ 07631

(201) 568-2044

https://manualtherapy.us/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Physical Therapy

585 Plandome Rd #102

(516) 869-5576

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Physical Therapy

420 Boulevard #206

(973) 402-9511
5.0
(2) · Physical Therapy

1501 Broadway

(212) 390-1066

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Physical Therapy

194 2nd Ave

(973) 256-0330

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Wellness

77 Brant Ave #101

(732) 499-4540

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(30) · Wellness

90 E Shore Rd

(516) 684-1122

3 people are looking at this business

About

We specialize in Back Pain, Sport Related Injuries, Work related Injuries and Motor Vehicle Accidents. We treat patients with unique one-on-one, hands-on, active and passive intervention techniques to relieve pain and restore function. With over 30 years of physical therapy experience, Nachum Loss was the former physical therapist for the Israeli National Women's Volley Ball team. Today, he has built an award-winning practice in Englewood, New Jersey, which holds the unique distinction of being a participating provider for The Hospital for Special Surgery Rehabilitation Network in Bergen County. At Holistic Manual Physical Therapy, our goal is to return you to your highest possible level of

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
99 reviews
579
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gairey Tulloch on Facebook

2 years ago

07/29/2019, 02:35 AM
the staff and therapy is very one on one and personal. I recommend this facility strongly
Michele Bulluck on Facebook

2 years ago

07/01/2019, 08:26 AM
Good morning, Michele Bulluck😊 I must say for my first visit, I felt like a new body was formed. They have all the right tools to make you feel great and the best staff, with open arms. You must visit there office and receive the best treatment ever. You will start great healing just start with your first visit you’ll see. The best of luck, and may you be healed........
Anne Vince Brinkers on Facebook

2 years ago

06/03/2019, 13:20 PM
Nachum Loss is the therapist. I went there with back pain after his therapy I felt so much better and still do. I look forward to my next appointment. My doctor recommended him and I said it was like magic how good I felt after ones. If anyone has any kind of issues you will be so satisfied with his therapy.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Gisselle Puentes on Facebook

2 years ago

03/29/2019, 08:40 AM
This place is amazing you feel like at home I had an ankle surgery,he is working hard to help me to recover as soon is posible Thank you for all your help and support
Marty Block on Facebook

3 years ago

02/20/2019, 00:23 AM
Sandra Jimenez on Facebook

3 years ago

02/15/2019, 11:33 AM
El personal es muy profesional y amable.El lugar es muy bueno,limpio y agradable.lo recomiendo 100%
Yaniv Goldshtein on Facebook

3 years ago

02/15/2019, 02:57 AM
Very professional care , Nachum is a very pleasant guy and a true mentor. Don’t think twice go see him you will feel the change.
Deneice Daniels on Facebook

3 years ago

02/13/2019, 06:27 AM
The staff is marvelous. Very professional and attentive. Your made to feel your important and the only one there.
Galit Wexler on Facebook

3 years ago

02/08/2019, 08:07 AM
I found the Clinique a pleasant place to come. The team is friendly and especially Nachum the therapist offer personal treatment that lead to improvement in my condition.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.