Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Holistic Hypnosis & Hypnotherapy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
65 reviews
|Hypnosis/Hypnotherapy|Los Angeles, CA 90046

7223 Willoughby Ave, Los Angeles, CA 90046

(323) 851-7208

https://m.mindmagic123.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(6) · Reiki

3520 Long Beach Boulevard # 201

(562) 997-7288
5.0
(3) · Hypnosis/Hypnotherapy

181 E 18th St b

(949) 645-2274
5.0
(6) · Hypnosis/Hypnotherapy

101 W Alameda Ave

(818) 841-0581
5.0
(10) · Wellness

1151 Dove St

(949) 250-7355
5.0
(2) · Wellness

44905 10th St W

(661) 209-2632
5.0
(8) · Wellness

3838 W Carson St #333

(310) 947-4480
About

Feel Better, do better. The website of Brian Green, CHT, CDS. Certified Hypnotherapist. All individual;s issues, including family and couple;s issues. Loves teenagers. Former Senior Staff Therapist, Hypnosis Institute, Glendale. Former & current member, many major Hypnotist Professional Organizations. Certified Chemical Dependency Counselor, (Mission College). Worked as Dual Diagnosis Counselor, Case Manager, Discharge Planner, Psychiatric Hospitals and Rehabs etc. 12 Step counseling. Sessions in the Greater Los Angeles area. In private practice 19 years,(20015) providing hypnotherapy and addiction services. Warm, caring, professional and confidential. Power to solve your problems - If it ca

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
65 reviews
559
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Barbra J. on Citysearch

a year ago

02/19/2020, 09:00 AM
I am so happy my husband and I found Brian Green. It has been life changing. We went for couple's therapy and our relationship improved so much we are now even better than when we got married and whenever something comes up we schedule another so nothing gets too rooted. I also started going by myself. On one of the sessions, I was about to have a surgery to have a cyst removed. At the session we found out why the cyst was there, the emotional reason behind it (I cried for like 15 min) and when I got back to the Dr the cyst was gone! I recomend it to everyone, it's great to get your emotions out and, since his sessions are 3 hrs you have time to go deep. I always learn and feel great afterwards. As another reviewer said, it's like talking to a friend. You feel like he really cares.
Colton Piland on Facebook

3 years ago

03/07/2018, 13:28 PM
good pal went here and gained new perspective on troubles of the past. couldn't recommend more!
Colton Piland on Facebook

3 years ago

03/07/2018, 00:33 AM
good pal went here and gained new perspective on troubles of the past. couldn't recommend more!
Business Response:

Many more reviews on Yelp at https://biz.yelp.com/r2r/wJsYRUIvS5tcSCoOGB7P-Q

Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
SILVANA W. on Citysearch

4 years ago

11/09/2017, 07:27 AM
I started seeing Mr. Green around the time of my painful and traumatic separation. I didn't have any experience with Hypnoteraphy before and I found it life changing. He had a real talent to make me feel confortable and relaxed during the therapy and to trust to open up and speak about my past almost feeling like talking to a friend. I felt relieved after the first hypnotherapy session. He saw and removed the blockages that were stopping me from having a healthy, loving and commited relationship. Seeing Mr. Green has rebuild my self confidence, returned my peace of mind and helped me to see the why i was making the same mistakes over again, and gave me hope for the future. Mr. Green is very human, dedicated, intelligent and generous man that has the gift of healing the minds and putting us back on the road of LOVE. Thank you so much Mr. Green!
Mike K. on Citysearch

6 years ago

08/11/2015, 04:29 AM
I'm 23 years old now and I've just graduated from a top name university. As both a person and a writer, I feel more pride about myself than I ever had in my life. Brian, saying that you saved my life wouldn't in the least be an exaggeration. Having spent most of my life doing nothing but running away from my fears and adversity, both real and imaginary, I finally feel that for the first time, I have permission to be happy. And that permission is one that you've taught me was perfectly okay to give myself! Brian listened to and engaged with what I had to say and found habits and neuroses that I never knew about. I've lived in an unhealthy, self-defeating way all my life and I feel finally liberated to go a day without regretting I was born. Worst of all, I nurtured those self-victimizing and self-defeating feelings out of fear. But I'm not afraid anymore. Brian is straightforward, honest, empathetic, and genuinely concerned for the well-beings of the people he meets. He's humorous and a font for wit and insight. Out of all the therapists I've consulted in my life, he was the only one fearless and compassionate enough to address what was at the core of it. Having been in his own share of chasms throughout life, there's no better man to rely on as a guide out of them.
Jane Ray on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

02/01/2011, 06:04 AM
I came to Brian because I needed someone to break through all of the stories that I already knew about myself and my problems and my history. I needed to get below the surface of my conscious understanding because I felt that I was unable to make any further progress on my own. The sessions with Brian were wonderful and nurturing and facilitated some real change in my life and in my person. Not only was I able to overcome the specific problems that I wanted addressed, but I also developed a significant increase in my self-esteem, self-love and inner stability. Brian has an understanding of the intricacies of hypnotherapy that goes above and beyond your average practitioner. His presence is soft and safe, and his words and processes are skillfully designed to do the trick.
J.S.HURLEY for HERBALIFE on Merchant Circle

13 years ago

02/28/2008, 14:47 PM
It is an absolute pleasure doing business with you. Thank you so much!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.