Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Holiday House Motel

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.5
130 reviews
|Hospitality|Lake Worth, FL 33460

320 N Federal Hwy, FL, Lake Worth, FL 33460

(561) 507-5255

http://www.holidayhousemotelflorida.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(3) · Hospitality

2275 Sr 84 Marina Mile Blvd

(954) 584-4000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Travel Services

2131 Hollywood Blvd #408

(954) 744-8396
5.0
(4) · Hospitality

2801 NW 55th Ct #4

(954) 484-6606
5.0
(1) · Hospitality

1177 NE Kubin Ave

(772) 225-6009

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Hospitality

2360 Glades Cir

(954) 389-9713

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Caterers

20350 NE 26th Ave

(305) 935-3454

4 people are looking at this business

About

The newly re-opened Holiday House Motel happily welcomes your company. Whether you're looking to stay long-term or short term, we have the right rooms and the right rates for you. Holiday House is newly renovated and remodeled, and it's just minutes from the beach and downtown Lake Worth. We offer motel rooms, suites, and one-bedrooms, including free WiFi. Our pool is currently closed for renovations but will be ready early October 2014.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.5
130 reviews
554
  
423
  
315
  
211
  
126
  
1 review has no rating
  • 105 Reviews3.6Google
  • 21 Reviews3.2Trip Advisor
  • 4 Reviews3.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeanmarie E on Trip Advisor

a year ago

02/14/2020, 03:40 AM
Small motel Small motel,room was ok yet clean. The bathroom was very small and remodeled but you had to preheat the shower to get hot water other wise you go in and turn it on and get a cold shower. The room was rented for 4 people and we only had 2 bath towels. The room was a non smoking room on the second floor yet there were chairs by it and a guy smoking which when you open the door some of the smell entered. the pool water was slightly green the ladies at the sign in desk were nice though. For 1 night it was ok but for longer stays I would go to another motel that offers breakfast
Charles Jovichkov Trattler on Facebook

2 years ago

01/08/2019, 00:19 AM
Fun. The guests and management are accommodating.
Sam Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

10/17/2017, 02:08 AM
Terrible place, full of drug users and prostitutes. The owner, who lives in Wellington, doesn't care that he has created a nuisance in the community. The property is not safe at all.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Sherry Clark on Facebook

3 years ago

10/06/2017, 01:49 AM
The manger was very nice he wanted to take our bags to our room . Lol .. A nice place to stay with children ,a nice clean clear poor, a ton of cable channels .. Everyone here was friendly..
Sophia K on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

09/22/2017, 01:21 AM
Not what it’s seems in the pic I don’t write reviews but omg! The room smells like someone has hot boxed the room with cigarette smoke for 100 years. Its one of the worst hotels I’ve ever been to. Your better off going to motel 6. The toilet paper was never changed. The toilet still had pee in it. Was looking for a cute hotel to crash but this was not that. Pay the extra money and go to a Marriott.
Respond to negative reviews
ga91ma85 on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

04/10/2017, 01:33 AM
I had a nice experience I traveled to Lake Worth to attend a class for the weekend and the owner made me feel comfortable and safe because i traveled alone. He was very welcoming and truly appreciate his kindness and concern. The room was clean and comfortable and i was happy with that...i would definitely stay there again if needed..Thanks Holiday House!
lawrencem86 on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

04/03/2017, 01:12 AM
Clean rooms. Great price. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Bathroom however was small but newly remodeled. Location was perfect. Near beaches and downtown Lake Worth. Great TV package and WIFI included in price. Overall a good experience.
Mark L on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

03/12/2017, 00:14 AM
Clean, basic, no frills motel If you were expecting a luxury resort at rock bottom prices, keep searching. If, however, you are just looking for a clean place to lay your head down, give this place a chance. The motel dates from the 1950's and the decor is a pleasant mishmash of styles running from the 50's through today. The room we stayed in had just had the carpet and bedding replaced and the room painted. The bathroom floor and tub area tiles were apparently the originals, but in good condition. the sink was a new pedestal style. The two full beds were comfortable, with firm mattresses, the A/C cooled the room effortlessly. Previous reviewers' statements about the surrounding neighborhood appear to be erroneous, it is a working class neighborhood with lots of pedestrian and bicycle traffic. There are several long term residents here, but I saw no evidence of drug use. Plenty of cigarette smokers, though. Overall, a positive experience
Mcbliss on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

10/29/2016, 01:20 AM
Trashy. Dirty. Horrible area of town. I do not recommend this place at all. First it is in a trashy area of town. Most of the tiny rooms appear to be rented out by long term people. Kids everywhere. The room itself was dirty and the lights did not work. No in room phone. No pillows except ones with decorative shams so I assume they are used by all. I left after an hour and simply forfeited my payment. Terrible place.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.