Logo White
Watch Demo

Hogs and Rice

Own this business?
5.0
56 reviews
|Automotive|Boise, ID 83705

3008 Lindsay Ave, Boise, ID 83705

(208) 331-4155

http://ww12.idonthaveawebsite.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(15) · Automotive

3313 Brown St

(208) 331-7001
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
56 reviews
551
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 32 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 24 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Barton Phelps on Facebook

2 months ago

03/23/2020, 03:42 AM
Helps me keep the shiny parts up and moving.
Bill Holiman on Facebook

7 months ago

10/23/2019, 01:46 AM
Paint job he did on my son’s softail was perfect
Michelle Vaccaro on Facebook

9 months ago

09/10/2019, 18:26 PM
3100 miles into a 6300 cross country trip that started in Rochester, NY my ‘15 Kawasaki Vulcan 900 Classic decided to have a mood swing coming into Riggins, ID & not run right. These guys were the only ones who didn’t have a 2 week to 2 month wait time. Understanding our urgency (needed to be back in NY in a week and a half), said, “if it’s an easy fix, I can probably get you in and out. After a 3 hour & 15 minute tow & in less than 24 hours I was back on the road... Best guys ever!! ❤️ Seriously can’t thank them enough.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Buck Doe on Facebook

a year ago

05/24/2019, 03:50 AM
Great prices and fast and quick turn around
Brady Gamble on Facebook

3 years ago

06/29/2017, 02:44 AM
This shop got my bike in fast and did a great job and very well priced. If your looking for an experienced local shop this is definitely the place to go
Tiny Stark on Facebook

3 years ago

02/11/2017, 01:53 AM
Nicole Hallisey on Facebook

4 years ago

04/13/2016, 01:49 AM
A good friend (Dwight) recommended Hogs & Rice to me for a tune-up on my new/used Harley-Davidson Dyna. I am a new rider to street bikes; Joel worked on my bike and did a fantastic job all the while taking time to explain maintenance schedules to my novice ass and answered all my questions without making me feel stupid. I have already recommended Joel of Hogs & Rice to several of my close friends and will continue to sing his praises to others, near and far. Give a local guy a shot and by GAWD buy his art while he is alive; I guarantee you won't be disappointed!
Bart Bowne on Facebook

5 years ago

09/26/2015, 01:17 AM
Thanks Joel for the great restoration paint job on my Yamaha! You were able to work your magic on the rusted fuel tank and the rest of dented and banged up parts I brought in to get painted. You would never know they came from a junkyard after you finished bringing them back to life. Looking forward to bringing my next project your way this October.
DenisandKelsey Kayan on Facebook

5 years ago

04/25/2015, 04:42 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.