Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Hogan & Van

4.8

About this business

Hogan & Van Auto Body has been family owned and operated since 1938. Our team of continually trained service managers and technicians are genuinely passionate about walking you through the collision repair process and providing service and repairs that exceed all expectations. This has helped us win multiple "Best Auto Body Repair Shop" awards over the years, both locally and state wide. Giving you not only our warranty, but also an addition warranty through PPG's Paint Performance Guarantee. 

Location details

190 Mystic Ave, Medford, MA, 02155, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.8145 reviews
Select a rating
Carol Rudolph Silva's profile image
Carol Rudolph Silva 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Hogan & Van is a family owned and trusted business for many years, that operates with pride, knowledge,integrity and honesty and with perfection to each and every detail. A+ from start to finish. 

Sup Bino's profile image
Sup Bino 
4 years ago
Lynn Ann's profile image
Lynn Ann 
4 years ago

Excellent choice for auto body work. Staff is sensational also! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 

Connie Botticelli's profile image
Connie Botticelli 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

The customer service is exceptional. They pay attention to detail and make sure the work is done professionally. I will continue to use them in the future. 

Marianne Reid Mitrano's profile image
Marianne Reid Mitrano 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Hogan and Van - The best auto repair shop around. Customer service is top notch they make the process so easy. Adam, Monica and Dee you could not ask for better. You never feel rushed or feel as though you are taking up too much time. Our car came back spotless front to back and repairs were done as if it never had an accident. Thank you to the people (who you don’t meet) behind the scene who make it all come together. Highly recommend! 

Joan Volpe's profile image
Joan Volpe 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Very professional and very friendly ,would definitely tell other people. 

Maureen King's profile image
Maureen King 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

We recently took our car to Hogan and Van for repairs. They did an excellent job on our vehicle, and it was returned to us spotless from front to back, and top to bottom. Everyone on the staff was extremely helpful and professional at all times. Very pleased with them. 

Cindy DiLoreto's profile image
Cindy DiLoreto 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Their expertise, kindness, and professionalism. I would highly recommend them above any others I have been to. George and Adam and the front office girls are tops. 

Nancy Magaldi Olivolo's profile image
Nancy Magaldi Olivolo 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Great work. very professional. work done on time as promised. 

Frequently asked questions about Hogan & Van

How is Hogan & Van rated?

Hogan & Van has a 4.8 star rating with 145 reviews. 

When is Hogan & Van open?

Hogan & Van is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.  

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com