Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hoffman York

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
13 reviews
|Advertising|Milwaukee, WI 53202

200 N Water St, Milwaukee, WI 53202

(414) 289-9700

https://hoffmanyork.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area
5.0
(1) · Advertising / Media / Agency

735 N Water St #200

(414) 272-6898
5.0
(2) · Advertising / Media / Agency

710 N Plankinton Ave # 900

(414) 271-0200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Marketing

385 Williamstowne

(262) 646-5400

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(29) · Advertising

3575 N 124th St

(262) 790-5000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Advertising

90 McMillen Rd

(800) 635-3831

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Advertising / Media / Agency

4075 N 124th St

(262) 252-4577
About

This company offers advertising services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
13 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Micaela Thruman review for Hoffman York
Micaela Thruman on Facebook

4 years ago

07/16/2018, 17:05 PM
I interned at Hoffman York shortly before graduating from college not knowing exactly what I wanted to pursue professionally. I not only found a great place to work, I found a wonderful group of people who helped me find what I was looking for in a career. Now, as a young professional, I have the opportunity to continue to learn from the expertise of all the Hoffman York team members. It is easy to see they are dedicated to helping young professionals develop their skills and build the foundation for a successful career. I have already grown so much during my time here and I am very excited about continuing to learn from all the passionate individuals at Hoffman York.
Micaela Martin review for Hoffman York
Micaela Martin on Facebook

4 years ago

07/16/2018, 06:39 AM
I interned at Hoffman York shortly before graduating from college not knowing exactly what I wanted to pursue professionally. I not only found a great place to work, I found a wonderful group of people who helped me find what I was looking for in a career. Now, as a young professional, I have the opportunity to continue to learn from the expertise of all the Hoffman York team members. It is easy to see they are dedicated to helping young professionals develop their skills and build the foundation for a successful career. I have already grown so much during my time here and I am very excited about continuing to learn from all the passionate individuals at Hoffman York.
Nick Johnson review for Hoffman York
Nick Johnson on Facebook

4 years ago

07/11/2018, 04:41 AM
Hoffman York is the only place I've worked since I graduated college, but it has been a great place for my growth personally and professionally. HY offers many opportunities for its employees to show their potential and take charge in their work. The current owners of the company have also clearly stated that there is a major focus on growing young talent into senior team members and managers which is a huge perk for any young professionals looking to get into the Ad/PR world. The employees here have a strong passion for their jobs, and we have a great culture for the ol' work hard, play hard lifestyle. And, last but not least, HY has a pretty cool office space and location to boot...
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Hannah Johnson review for Hoffman York
Hannah Johnson on Facebook

4 years ago

06/12/2018, 11:21 AM
As a former earned media intern at Hoffman York, I can say that this agency has a great culture. Everyone was so friendly and truly cared about including interns during agency happenings whether it was a new project or just the company bowling league. HY is a great place to learn with awesome professionals!
Mazen Muna review for Hoffman York
Mazen Muna on Facebook

5 years ago

04/25/2017, 02:18 AM
One of the best designed office spaces in the city.
Allison Miller review for Hoffman York
Allison Miller on Facebook

6 years ago

06/16/2016, 03:18 AM
Pat Ibbotson review for Hoffman York
Pat Ibbotson on Facebook

6 years ago

08/31/2015, 11:33 AM
It's literally the best thing ever. If given the chance I would go to HY for all life's obstacles. There's nothing they can't do!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.