Logo White
Watch Demo

Hoffman Robert Construction

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
18 reviews
|Contractors|Ephrata, PA 17522

102 Spring Garden St, Ephrata, PA 17522

(717) 733-9077

http://www.rahoffmanconstruction.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(5) · Contractors

127 Cedar St

(717) 445-4310

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Contractors

1008 Sumner Ave

(610) 435-9657
5.0
(9) · Contractors

305 W Newport Pike

(302) 633-5600

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Contractors

167 Boulder Hill Rd

(717) 445-5521

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

2219

(610) 444-8981

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Roofing

201 Glen Berne Dr

(302) 995-0640
About

At Robert Hoffman Construction, you name it, we've done it for more than 30 years, we've been helping Lancaster and Berks County homeowners make the most of their living space with quality construction and remodeling.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
18 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 8 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rory N. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

10/08/2014, 13:53 PM
They did a great job on our bathroom and they got the job done quickly.
Justin O. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

10/08/2014, 06:44 AM
Superior work We will not hesitate to recommend R.A. Hoffman Construction to others. They did a superior job on the remodeling of our home.
Ellen F. on Citysearch

6 years ago

07/07/2014, 07:54 AM
I LOVE our new room. You are a master craftsman and I couldn't be happier!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Amy D. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

05/09/2014, 16:04 PM
Perfect Job We are extremely happy with the work Robert Hoffman Construction did on our bathroom. The crew that did the job were excellent!
Donny J. on Citysearch

6 years ago

05/08/2014, 11:10 AM
There are no surprises with Robert Hoffman Construction. They deliver professional results for a reasonable price.
Tracy C. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

05/01/2014, 16:02 PM
Robert Hoffman Construction recently did a remodeling job for us. The crew were so polite, they kept the construction are neat and clean and did an excellent job.
Jason T. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

05/01/2014, 12:42 PM
Excellent Craftsmanship Robert Hoffman Construction does excellent craftsmanship. They pay attention to detail to produce high quality results.
Candace L. on Citysearch

7 years ago

01/03/2014, 10:38 AM
The workmanship was superb, and the crew was friendly and efficient. They even cleaned up their work area at the end of every workday as well as the end of the job. It was nice not having to come home to a mess during the process.
Joanne R. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

01/03/2014, 03:29 AM
Bob and his crew are extremely skilled at their craft, and it shows. I've never seen anything less than a top notch finished product from them. A great group to work with.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.