Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hoffman, Comfort, Offutt, Scott & Halstad, LLP

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
67 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Westminster, MD 21157

24 N Court St, #2, Westminster, MD 21157

(410) 848-4444

https://carrollcountymarylandlawfirm.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(4) · Legal

119 E Market St

(717) 843-8968

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Legal

116 W Main St

(717) 762-3327
5.0
(1) · Legal

200 E Lexington St # 1100

(410) 752-7169
5.0
(2) · Personal Injury Law

1111 16th St NW

(202) 429-0094
5.0
(6) · Legal

14300 Gallant Fox Ln #218

(301) 262-6000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Legal

550 Cleveland Ave

(717) 264-1400
About

In 1936, Attorney Ralph G. Hoffman (1910-1994) established the law practice that is now known as Hoffman, Comfort, Offutt, Scott & Halstad, LLP in Westminster.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
67 reviews
554
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Johanna Burns on Facebook

9 months ago

10/26/2020, 17:02 PM
A group of neighbors from a subdivision used Dave Bowersox to settle a land dispute with an encroaching neighbor. Dave guided us successfully through the process at minimal cost and provided excellent counsel and advice. We would gladly recommend him to anyone needing such assistance.
Janice Marie on Facebook

10 months ago

09/22/2020, 01:31 AM
I worked with Mr. Bowersox on a real estate issue. He and the office made the whole process easy, especially in the days of having to work around COVID. He helped guide me every step of the way and was friendly and efficient. I highly recommend.
Gail Mink on Facebook

a year ago

07/20/2020, 07:14 AM
Dennis Twigg was very helpful walking me through the process of settling my mother’s estate. He made the process easy.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Sarah Teitt on Facebook

a year ago

06/11/2020, 02:50 AM
Professional and personnel service -- welcome change in today's world.
Edward Boyd on Facebook

a year ago

05/19/2020, 11:22 AM
Janine Johnson Rubilotta on Facebook

a year ago

05/18/2020, 10:54 AM
My husband and I met with Dennis Twigg just before the COVID-19 lock down took place in MD. Dennis spent over an hour discussing our specific needs for wills, financial powers of attorney and health care directives. He answered all of our questions and explained our options. He put together our documents and emailed them to us so we could review. Through a short phone call, he resolved our remaining questions. We met outside of his office to sign all documents due to the lockdown. The documents were witnessed, notarized and copied while we waited. We came home with everything we needed. We were very happy with the service and professionalism of Dennis Twigg and his associate. We will recommend his services to anyone in the Westminster, Carroll County area.
Kelly Heck on Facebook

a year ago

03/17/2020, 13:17 PM
I've been fortunate enough to photograph the Hoffman, Comfort, Offutt, Scott & Halstad, LLP team in Westminster, Maryland a few times now. My fiance and I plan to have their team help us with a joint will once we get married Fall 2020! I've had the pleasure of hearing Dennis Twigg on their team speak, and he was so very personable, honest, funny, and engaging. This team is a great resource for all of your legal needs.
Anna Teitt on Facebook

a year ago

02/06/2020, 13:11 PM
My parents went to Mr. Halstad to have their Wills written & to draw up Power of Attorney documents for them. They were so impressed & pleased with his work that they sent me there to do the same! As a young professional, I had many questions about how these documents would impact my business assets & what would need to be different about them because of my status as an Independent Contractor. Mr. Halstad was very knowledgeable & answered all of my questions thoroughly. He also spent time getting to know me and showed an interest in my life & professional choices which made the interactions more personal & individualized. I would recommend Mr. Halstad to anyone looking for an attorney!
Nadine M. Duerbeck on Facebook

2 years ago

01/25/2020, 18:42 PM
Professionalism and detailed assistance.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.