Logo White
Watch Demo

Hock Douglas A Dds

Own this business?
4.6
13 reviews
|Dental|Ypsilanti, MI 48197

4918 W Clark Rd #101, Ste 101, Ypsilanti, MI 48197

(734) 434-2300

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

358 N Main St

(734) 453-3160

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

31410 Northwestern Hwy # E

(248) 626-6656

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

1616 Packard St

(734) 668-6131
5.0
(7) · Dentists

3058 Metro Pkwy # 106

(586) 979-0600

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dentists

8910 Commerce Rd

(248) 363-3228
5.0
(3) · Dental

25630 Van Dyke Ave # A

(586) 758-5514

2 people are looking at this business

About

Crowns, Bridges, Dentures, Implant restoration.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
13 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 7 Reviews4.4Google
  • 6 Reviews4.8Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary Spence on Wellness

7 years ago

09/09/2013, 13:46 PM
Did you feel safe in this provider's care? Absolutely! I knew I was being cared for by an expert! Was the dental equipment clean? Absolutely! It looked brand new Did this provider rush your appointment? No, I was able to ask as many questions as I wanted Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier! Did this provider wear an obnoxious cologne? No, they didn't wear any cologne
Mary Spence on Wellness

7 years ago

09/09/2013, 02:09 AM
Did you feel safe in this provider's care? Absolutely! I knew I was being cared for by an expert! Was the dental equipment clean? Absolutely! It looked brand new Did this provider rush your appointment? No, I was able to ask as many questions as I wanted Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier! Did this provider wear an obnoxious cologne? No, they didn't wear any cologne
Harley DeLano on Wellness

8 years ago

11/27/2012, 17:01 PM
The care and attention received by Dr. Hock and his entire staff was exceptional. From the first phone inquiry through the evaluation and then treatment, the level of service was superior. Dr. Hock went so far above and beyond anything I have experienced with detailed descriptions of the treatment needed right down to the perfection of the finishing touches. I am definately impressed with the care level and personal attention that I received from Dr. Hock and staff. I strongly recommend him.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Donna S on Wellness

8 years ago

04/02/2012, 04:56 AM
They made sure every single question I had was answered, and are always available if I think of any more questions I want answered. Their staff is very friendly and professional. I was very impressed after visiting them. All my questions were answered, and I feel a lot more confident about the future because of the trust I have in the staff. The office was easy enough to find. I will absolutely return as I had a very good experience.
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

11/14/2011, 16:52 PM
Was the waiting area spacious? Yes Is this provider's business conveniently located? Absolutely! It is right off the freeway and close to everthing Does this provider ever overbook appointments here? No, They definitely believe in quality over quantity and allow more than enough time in between appointments Has this provider ever cancelled your appointment on you last minute? Never, they are very reliable.
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

04/22/2011, 13:08 PM
Did this provider prominently display their diplomas or business license? Yes Did this provider seem up-to-date with the current advancements in their field? Yes Were you able to watch TV during your dental procedure? Yes! I was able to choose between watching TV or reading a magazine Does this provider leave you on hold for a long time when you call? No, they are really great about answering the phone right away Were you able to get answers to simple questions from this provider without scheduling an appointment? Yes
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.