Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hobson Dental Group

Claimed
4.9
375 reviews
|Dentists|Flagstaff, AZ 86004

3100 N West St, Ste #100, Flagstaff, AZ 86004

(928) 779-0331

http://www.freemandentalgroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(537) · Dental

1600 W University Ave # 107

(928) 779-3644
5.0
(5) · Dentists

130 Navajo Dr

(928) 282-3246

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

10 W Hunt Ave

(928) 774-1481
5.0
(150) · Dental

1120 W Highway 89 A, Suite A3, Sedona, AZ, 86336

(928) 282-1282

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

5200 E Cortland Blvd c4

(928) 526-4314

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(126) · Dentists

1120 W State Route 89A

(928) 204-9213
About

The Freeman Peterson Dental Group in Flagstaff, Arizona is a family dental practice providing all phases of general, cosmetic, sedation, and hospital dentistry. We are a dental practice devoted to restoring and enhancing the natural beauty of your smile using conservative, state-of-the-art procedures that will result in beautiful, long lasting smiles! We are true believers that preventive care and education are keys to optimal dental health. Your smile is our top priority. A standard of excellence in personalized dental care enables us to provide the quality dental services our patients deserve. We provide comprehensive treatment planning and use restorative and cosmetic dentistry to achieve

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
375 reviews
5364
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Leah P. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/29/2020, 06:16 AM
Greeted right away. Taken back with in minutes and the staff is top notch!
Walter W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/29/2020, 00:16 AM
Everything went on time and smoothly. My biggest problem was falling asleep in the chair while the tooth was being drilled.
Jennifer P. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/09/2020, 05:22 AM
I had my semi-annual dentist appointment yesterday and it was great! I love the dental hygienist who has a wonderful personality and excellent skills. Although I was so disappointed that Dr. Freeman is no longer practicing, it has been a smooth transition to Dr. Hobson and his team.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Kathleen T. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/07/2020, 01:22 AM
I was treated very well when I couldn't find a dentist anywhere on a Friday with what turned out to be two abcessed teeth. Dr. Hobson heard my plight on his cell phone and, although closed, he agreed to meet me in a half an hour, which he did. Did X-rays; put something in them to relieve the pain temporarily; gave me a prescription for 4 days worth of pain killers and 10 days worth of antibiotics. (And he wasn't opened.). He was kind to take this time when I was in such agony.
Kathy M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/04/2019, 03:28 AM
Although the practice recently transitioned to a new dentist, I received the same care I’ve come to expect over the years. Everyone from the front desk to the hygienist and dentist are true professionals and care about their patients.
Cynthia B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/21/2019, 01:22 AM
Jen did a great job as usual. Always friendly and helpful. So glad that Dr. Hobson will be able to do sedation on our son in the near future.
Lavonne M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/24/2019, 01:29 AM
Great visit and friendly atmosphere! Thanks!
Phoebe O. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/20/2019, 01:36 AM
Everyone we worked with was professional but most importantly, very friendly!
Nancy E. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/18/2019, 04:10 AM
I just met Dr. Hobson since the change over and was happy to say he made a positive impression on me. I knew Dr. Freeman would select an awesome person to take over his practice. I have all the confidence that Dr Hobson will provide quality care for my teeth and that he will deliver the care with compassion.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.