Logo White
Watch Demo

Hobson Dental Group

Claimed
4.9
359 reviews
|Dentists|Flagstaff, AZ 86004

3100 N West St, Ste #100, Flagstaff, AZ 86004

(928) 779-0331

http://www.freemandentalgroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dental

10 W Hunt Ave

(928) 774-1481

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

5200 E Cortland Blvd c4

(928) 526-4314

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dentists

130 Navajo Dr

(928) 282-3246

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

1120 W. University Ave

(928) 774-5599
5.0
(126) · Dentists

1120 W State Route 89A

(928) 204-9213

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(115) · Dentists

1419 N Beaver St

(928) 774-4640
About

The Freeman Peterson Dental Group in Flagstaff, Arizona is a family dental practice providing all phases of general, cosmetic, sedation, and hospital dentistry. We are a dental practice devoted to restoring and enhancing the natural beauty of your smile using conservative, state-of-the-art procedures that will result in beautiful, long lasting smiles! We are true believers that preventive care and education are keys to optimal dental health. Your smile is our top priority. A standard of excellence in personalized dental care enables us to provide the quality dental services our patients deserve. We provide comprehensive treatment planning and use restorative and cosmetic dentistry to achieve

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
359 reviews
5348
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
1 review has no rating
  • 310 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 22 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 21 Reviews4.1Google
  • 6 Reviews4.7Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Richard D. on PatientConnect365

24 days ago

07/17/2020, 05:55 AM
Every aspect of my visit was great.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a month ago

07/15/2020, 16:39 PM
The staff at Hobson Dental are great to work with in this difficult period. They've taken extra safety measures and as always are friendly and professional.
Walter W. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

07/04/2020, 02:08 AM
Dr. Hobson and crew is always very friendly and very professional. They explain everything and get the job done.
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Rudy A. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

06/26/2020, 01:31 AM
Very professional and explains everything that needs to be done. I would recommend Hobson dental group to anyone.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

06/25/2020, 08:57 AM
The Hobson group is doing a very good job keeping themselves and their patients safe. I was greeted warmly as always and felt very safe and well cared for. My hygienist always goes above and beyond to make the cleaning as comfortable as possible. I have very sensitive teeth, so cleanings are tricky. Dr. Hobson was prompt with my exam and had a very thoughtful and conservative approach to my dental concerns. The front desk staff was helpful and prompt with checking me out. Before I left, I made a cup of coffee that I enjoyed on my drive home. 🙂 Thank you Dr. Hobson and team for all you are doing!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

06/16/2020, 05:58 AM
I was so nervous to go to the dentist and it has been many years since I have seen one. It was so nice to see a dentist who explains things and takes time to make sure you are comfortable during the exam and any procedures. I am so grateful to have found them, the team here is amazing.
Robert C. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

06/05/2020, 04:33 AM
Dianne the best. Very thorough and explains every step. She knows my history and treats me with great care. Tough job given the threat of the covid virus and she took the appropriate steps to make a safe environment. She takes away the fear of going to the dentist. THX
Susan S. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

06/04/2020, 08:45 AM
Everyone is extremely helpful and efficient. I have been a patient of this dental group for many years and would and have recommend them to antone in need of assistance. Thank you To all Hobson staff for continuing your services at this very difficult time. You are greatly appreciated!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

06/02/2020, 02:47 AM
Dr. Hobson and his staff are very friendly, thorough and only recommended the treatment I need. I highly recommend him.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.